UD3 All-Terrain

from € 4.695,-

MSRP

The Sport Easy Entry

Whether as a practical urban e-bike or a quiet trekking bike – the UD3 offers maximum power and range with the latest Bosch drive technology with a large 625 Wh battery. The practical easy entry combines the performance of a scooter with the manageability of a bicycle. Perfectly equipped for city and tour use and without top tube, our easy entry is appreciated by men and women alike. The torsion-resistant hydroforming frame, the daylight Supernova lighting system and the hydraulic disc brakes from Magura make the UD3 one of the safest e-bikes ever. And like every HNF-NICOLAI e-bike, the UD3 offers the highest level of comfort with minimal maintenance. For example, the UD3 enables stepless shifting in any riding situation – even under load or when stationary.

With the UD3 from HNF-NICOLAI you can be sure to own a durable, low-maintenance and value-stable e-bike.

HNF-NICOLAI friends

"Ever since I started riding an e-bike, I've been looking forward to going to college. It's a good way to start the day. You've moved and you're awake, but you're not sweating like you're riding a bike." - Louisa Niemeyer

Bosch Performance Power

With only 2.9 kg and a size reduced by 48%, the new Bosch CX engine is the new benchmark for mid-range engines. It accelerates extremely powerful, reacts without deceleration and now supports you with up to 340% of your pedal force. Its new transmission concept reduces pedal resistance to a minimum, so you get a natural driving experience even when driving above 25 km/h or with the engine switched off.

more details

choose your on-board computer

We install Intuvia Active as standard on the UD3. Simple, intuitive and safe operation on the separate control unit is the hallmark of this on-board computer.

Not only switching between the five driving modes plus pushing aid, but also retrieving information such as speed, state of charge, distance and much more couldn’t be easier. In addition, the shift recommendation shows the optimum moment to change gear by means of an arrow display.

The SmartphoneHub turns the pedelec into a fully networked eBike and part of digital life: Thanks to the Smartphone and COBI.Bike App, the SmartphoneHub becomes an intelligent control center that can navigate, record activities and be connected to other services and apps. The eBike can also be started and controlled without a smartphone, because the display integrated into the SmartphoneHub shows you the most important travel data. So you can stay flexible no matter where your route takes you.

 

more details

Kiox offers all the functions a sporty driver needs. The small, scratch-resistant colour display is controlled by the separate control unit with noticeable pressure points. It provides driving data on speed, power, heart rate, battery charge and much more. With Kiox, you have all the essential information at a glance.

Networked via Bluetooth with an optional chest strap, you are always informed about your current pulse range and can therefore train optimally. The Bluetooth Low Energy interface also offers the option of downloading software updates to your on-board computer without a cable connection.

Gates Carbon Drive

Gates has optimized the Carbon Drive especially for the performance requirements of the e-bike and thus developed a new, particularly durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts up to 10 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain.

PowerTube 625Wh

The new Bosch PowerTubes, which HNF-NICOLAI installs in the XD3, store as much as 625Wh of energy. As Intube batteries, they disappear discreetly into the UD3's frame, where they are safely stored. They are easy to install and remove and can also be charged directly on the bike.

Wähle Deine Schaltung

Enviolo from Fallbrook Technologies is the standard when it comes to continuously variable gears for the e-bike. The successor to the NuVinci N380, the Enviolo TR with a wide transmission ratio of up to 380% offers ideal comfort for every riding style and terrain.

In keeping with HNF-Nicolai’s philosophy, the Enviolo is completely maintenance-free. Unlike conventional transmission hubs, it can also be operated under load or when stationary. With these advantages, the Enviolo TR is a very good choice for the majority of e-bike riders. We therefore install the Enviolo TR as standard on the XD3 All Terain, as long as no other transmission is desired.

The maintenance-free, infinitely variable high-end automatic Enviolo Automatic gearshift ensures a smooth and comfortable driving experience that has never been achieved before. You choose how fast you want to pedal – the technology does the rest. So you always glide through the landscape in a constant flow, regardless of gradient and wind.

With a simple twist, you can set your preferred cadence and the transmission is automatically controlled. If your vehicle is at a standstill, the lightest gear will be engaged automatically. This way you always have the optimum gear ratio for maximum acceleration. The always optimal gear ratio also extends the range of your e-bike battery.

 

 

Speedhub 500 by Rohloff is the transmission for e-bike pilots with special requirements. The Rohloff Speedhub 500 offers among other things:

  • The widest transmission ratio (526%) – equally suitable for the steepest climbs and the fastest descents
  • The highest efficiency of all gear hubs in the world
  • a service life sufficient to cover the mileage of several circumnavigations around the world
  • 14 extremely evenly graded gears in a hermetically sealed housing

On customer request we install the Rohloff Speedhub 500 electronic e14 as an option, which comfortably shifts gears within an incredible 180 milliseconds – including engine synchronization. It is also possible to skip several gears without any problems. And when stopping at the traffic light, the Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatically shifts back to the starting gear.

SR Suntour Mobie 25

The Mobie from Suntour was developed especially for the special needs of e-bikes. 75 mm suspension travel, adjustable rebound damping and an optional remote lockout ensure comfort on urban paths and off-piste.

Magura MT4

Magura's MT4 hydraulic disc brake with its precisely amplified braking effect ensures safe riding performance. The adjustable lever width adjustment and ergonomically tuned two-finger brake lever allow precise control of braking performance

choose your lightning

The new Terralux3 lens is used in the extremely compact design of the Supernova Mini 2. The brightness has been increased to over 15% and is now 235 lumens.

The built-in overvoltage protection in combination with a soft start when switched on ensures a long service life for the Mini 2. Thanks to ingenious light control, the Terraflux lens directs 90% of the light to where it is most needed: on the road.

The M99 MINI Pro 25 is the first approved headlamp with high and low beam according to the new StVZO. High beam is especially essential for off-road use because it improves the illumination of the trail considerably. As the entire environment is illuminated, safety is greatly increased. And after the sporty evening lap, the journey home can be rung in relaxed with the integrated dipped beam – without dazzling oncoming traffic.

Financing from €59/month.

Through HNF-NICOLAI, you can easily finance or lease your new e-bike. That means you don’t have to tie capital up unnecessarily and for a low monthly cost, you can make your dream of a new e-bike a reality at any time.
HNF-NICOLAI’s financial partner is AKF Bank, which offers both leasing and financing. We also work with Business Bike, Bikeleasing and Jobrad. Please contact us on +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 or send an email to info@hnf-nicolai.com and we will find the right solution for you.

On the subject of employee Leasing
3 examples of classic Finanzierung

Protect your ebike through ENRA

Your HNF-NICOLAI eBike is a significant investment. Protect it by insuring it through Enra. For 30 cents a day, you get an all-round worry-free package that protects you against all eventualities for 5 years. This means you can concentrate on the most important thing: riding your eBike!

Motorisation

Bosch Performance CX 25

Battery

Bosch PowerTube Akku 625Wh

Gear shifting

Enviolo TR

Suspension

Suntour Mobie 25

Specification List

Frame

MTB 27,5'' S/M (up to 170cm) or L/XL (from170cm)

Motor Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 Gen4

Fork

Suntour Mobie 25

Battery

Bosch PowerTube Akku 625 Wh

Display

Bosch Intuvia on-Board computer, Optional: Bosch Kiox, SmartphoneHub

Drive

Gates Carbon Drive Antrieb

Sprocket front

Gates CDX 55T for Bosch

Belt Enviolo | Rohloff

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 125T | 122T

Sprocket rear Enviolo | Rohloff

Gates CDX 28T | Gates CDX 22T

Brakes

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

gear shifting

Enviolo Trekking , Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff 500/e14

gear lever

Enviolo

stem

Satori Compact

Saddle

Selle Royal Shadow

seat post

Humpert Atar 31

Crank

Miranda Delta

Pedals

Marwi SP-823

Mudguard | Rack

Wingee

Lightning Pedelec

Supernova Mini 2

Tyres

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. speed Pedelec

25 km/h

color

black matte | red matte

Weight| Perm. total weight

approx. 25,5 kg | 150 kg

MSRP

from € 4.695,-

UD3 All-Terrain

ab € 4.695,-

UVP

Der sportliche Tiefeinsteiger

Ob als praktisches Urban e-Bike oder laufruhiges Trekkingrad – das UD3 bietet maximale Power und Reichweite mit neuester Bosch Antriebstechnologie mit großem 625 Wh Akku. Durch den praktischen Tiefeinstieg vereint es die Performance eines Motorrollers mit der Handlichkeit eines Fahrrades. Perfekt ausgestattet für Stadt und Tour und ohne Oberrohr, wird unser Tiefeinsteiger von Männern wie Frauen gleichermaßen geschätzt. Der verwindungsfeste Hydroforming-Rahmen, die taghelle Supernova Lichtanlage und die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen von Magura machen das UD3 zu einem der sichersten e-Bikes überhaupt. Und wie jedes e-Bike von HNF-NICOLAI bietet auch das UD3 höchsten Komfort bei minimaler Wartung. So ermöglicht das UD3 beispielsweise stufenloses Schalten in jeder Fahrsituation – selbst unter Last oder im Stand.

Mit dem UD3 von HNF-NICOLAI kannst du sicher sein, ein langlebiges, wartungsarmes und wertstabiles e-Bike zu besitzen.

HNF-NICOLAI friends

„Seit ich e-Bike fahre, freue ich mich immer auf meinen Weg zur Uni. Es ist eine gute Art und Weise, den Tag zu starten. Man hat sich bewegt und ist wach, aber nicht gleich nass geschwitzt wie beim Fahrrad fahren.“ - Louisa Niemeyer

Bosch Performance Power

Bei minimalem Gewicht von nur 2,9 kg multipliziert der Performance CX deine Tretkraft um bis zu 340%. Dabei unterstützt er das UD3 mit einem maximalen Drehmoment von 75 Nm und verhilft ihm zu einem sicheren Anfahrverhalten bereits aus dem Stand heraus – und bis zu Trittfrequenzen bis zu 120 U/m. Das verbesserte Anfahrverhalten garantiert optimale Unterstützung auf jedem Untergrund, vom Asphalt bis zum Waldweg. Abhängig vom Pedaldruck passt sich die progressive Motorunterstützung automatisch der individuellen Fahrweise an.

mehr erfahren

Wähle Deine Kommandozentrale

Intuvia Active verbauen wir serienmäßig am UD3, sofern kein anderer Bordcomputer bestellt wird. Einfache, intuitive und sichere Bedienung an der separaten Bedieneinheit zeichnen Intuvia aus. 

Nicht nur das Schalten zwischen den fünf Fahrmodi plus Schiebehilfe, auch das Abrufen von Informationen wie Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Distanz und vielem mehr könnte nicht einfacher sein. Darüber hinaus zeigt die Schaltempfehlung mittels einer Pfeilanzeige den optimalen Moment, einen anderen Gang einzulegen.

Der SmartphoneHub macht das Pedelec zum vollvernetzten eBike und Teil des digitalen Lebens: Dank Smartphone und COBI.Bike App wird der SmartphoneHub zur intelligenten Steuerzentrale, die navigiert, Aktivitäten aufzeichnet und mit anderen Diensten und Apps verbunden werden kann. Starten und steuern lässt sich das eBike auch ohne Smartphone, denn das in den SmartphoneHub integrierte Display zeigt dir die wichtigsten Fahrdaten an. Damit bleibst du jederzeit flexibel – ganz egal, wohin die Route führt.

 

mehr erfahren

Kiox bietet alle Funktionen, die ein sportiver Fahrer braucht. Das kleine, kratzfeste Farbdisplay wird durch die separate Bedieneinheit mit spürbaren Druckpunkten gesteuert. Es liefert Fahrdaten zu Geschwindigkeit, eigener Leistung, Herzfrequenz, Akkuladung und vielem mehr.

Mit Kiox hast du die wesentlichen Informationen im Blick. Via Bluetooth vernetzt mit einem optionalen Brustgurt, bist du stets über deinen aktuellen Pulsbereich informiert und kannst so optimal trainieren. Die Bluetooth Low Energy Schnittstelle bietet zudem die Möglichkeit, Updates der Software ohne Kabelverbindung auf deinen Bord­computer zu laden.

Gates Carbon Drive

Leise und länger haltbar – Speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen eines e-Bikes angepasst, haben die Gates- Ingenieure ein neues, besonders langlebiges und wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält bis zu 10 Mal länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette.

PowerTube 625Wh

Die neuen Bosch PowerTubes, die HNF-NICOLAI im UD3 verbaut, verfügen über enorme 625 Wh Kapazität . Als Intube-Akku verschwinden sie dezent im Rahmen des UD3, wo sie sicher untergebracht sind. Sie lassen sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und auch direkt am Bike laden.

Wähle Deine Schaltung

Schon heute ist Enviolo aus dem Hause Fallbrook Technologies DER Standard, wenn es um stufenlose Gangschaltungen für Fahrrad oder e-Bike geht. Als Nachfolger der NuVinci N380 bietet sie mit einem breiten Übersetzungsverhältnis von bis zu 380% idealen Komfort für jeden Fahrstil und jedes Terrain.

Passend zur Philosophie von HNF-Nicolai ist die Enviolo überdies vollkommen wartungsfrei. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Getriebenaben kann sie jederzeit geschaltet werden. Also auch unter Last oder im Stand. Mit diesen Vorteilen ist die Enviolo TR eine sehr gute Wahl für die Mehrheit aller e-Bike Piloten. Am UD3 All Terain verbauen wir die Enviolo TR deshalb standardmäßig, sofern kein anderes Getriebe gewünscht wird.

Die wartungsfreie, stufenlose Highend-Automatikschaltung Enviolo Automatic sorgt für ein bislang unerreicht ruhiges und komfortables Fahren. Du wählst aus, wie schnell du treten möchtst – die Technik übernimmt den Rest. So gleitest du stets in gleichbleibendem Fluss durch die Landschaft, ganz unabhängig von Steigung und Wind .

Mit einem einfachen Drehgriff legst du deine bevorzugte Kadenz fest, und die Übertragung wird automatisch gesteuert. Sollte sich dein Fahrzeug im Stillstand befinden, so wird automatisch der leichteste Gang eingelegt. So hast du zum Starten immer das optimale Übersetzungsverhältnis für maximale Beschleunigung. Die stets optimale Übersetzung verlängert außerdem die Reichweite deines e-Bike-Akkus.

Speedhub 500 von Rohloff ist das Getriebe für den e-Bike Piloten mit besonderen Anforderungen. Die Rohloff Speedhub 500 bietet unter Anderem

  • das breiteste Übersetzungsverhältnis (526%) – gleichermaßen geeignet für die steilsten Anstiege und die rasantesten Abfahrten
  • den höchsten Wirkungsgrad aller weltweit existierenden Getriebenaben,
  • eine Lebensdauer, die der Kilometerleistung mehrerer Weltumrundungen  und
  • ganze 14 äußerst gleichmäßig abgestufte Gänge in einem hermetisch geschlossenen Gehäuse.

Wir verbauen die Rohloff Speedhub 500 als Option auf Kundenwunsch. Und zwar stets mit der elektronischen e14 Steuerung, welche innerhalb von unglaublichen 180 Millisekunden komfortabel den Gang wechselt – inklusive Motor-Synchronisation. Auch das Überspringen mehrere Gänge ist problemlos möglich. Und beim Stopp an der Ampel schaltet die Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatisch in den Anfahrgang zurück.

SR Suntour Mobie 25

Die Mobie von Suntour wurde speziell auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von e-Bikes hin entwickelt. 75 mm Federweg, verstellbare Zugstufendämpfung und ein optional fernbedienbarer Lockout sorgen für Komfort auf urbanen Wegen und abseits der Piste.

Magura MT4

Die MT4 von Magura sorgt mit ihrer punktgenau verstärkten Bremswirkung für eine sichere Riding Performance. Durch die anpassbare Hebelweiteneinstellung und ergonomisch abgestimmte Zwei-Finger Bremshebel kann die Bremspower jederzeit exakt dosiert werden.

So hell wie eine Supernova

Im äußerst kompakten Design der Supernova Mini 2 kommt die neue Terralux3 Linse zum Einsatz. Die Helligkeit konnte auf über 15% Prozent gesteigert werden und beträgt nun 235 Lumen.

Der eingebaute Überspannungsschutz in Kombination mit einem Softstart beim Einschalten sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer der Mini 2. Durch eine ausgeklügelte Lichtlenkung bringt die Terraflux Linse 90 % des Lichts dahin, wo es am dringendsten gebraucht wird: auf die Straße.

 

Der M99 MINI Pro 25 ist der erste zugelassene Scheinwerfer mit Fern- und Abblendlicht nach neuer StVZO.  Besonders im Offroad-Einsatz ist Fernlicht essentiell, weil es die Ausleuchtung des Trails erheblich verbessert. Da die gesamte Umgebung ausgeleuchtet wird, erhöht sich die Sicherheit massiv. Und nach der sportlichen Abendrunde kann die Heimfahrt entspannt mit dem integrierten Abblendlicht eingeläutet werden – ganz ohne den Gegenverkehr zu blenden.

Finanzierung ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI kannst du dein neues e-Bike unkompliziert leasen oder finanzieren lassen. So bindest du kein wertvolles Kapital – und kannst dir trotzdem deinen Traum von einem neuen e-Bike für eine geringe monatliche Belastung erfüllen.

Partner von HNF-NICOLAI ist die AKF Bank, die sowohl Leasing als auch Finanzierung anbietet. Wir arbeiten aber auch mit Business Bike, Bikeleasing, Jobrad und anderen führenden Anbietern zusammen. Kontaktiere uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 oder schreib uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com. Wir finden die richtige Lösung für deine Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing

3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schütze dein e-Bike mit ENRA

Dein HNF-NICOLAI e-Bike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Diesen Wert kannst du mit einer Versicherung von ENRA schützen. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag gibt es ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das für ganze 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit Du dich  auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kannst: e-Bike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX 25

Akku

Bosch PowerTube Akku 625Wh

Schaltung

Enviolo TR

Federung

Suntour Mobie 25

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

MTB 27,5'' S/M (bis 170cm) oder L/XL (ab 170cm)

Motor Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 Gen4

Gabel

Suntour Mobie 25

Akku

Bosch PowerTube Akku 625 Wh

Display

Bosch Intuvia Bordcomputer, Optional: Bosch Nyon, Bosch Kiox, SmartphoneHub

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive Antrieb

Kettenblatt

Gates CDX 55T für Bosch

Riemen

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 122T

Kassette

Gates CDX 22T für Enviolo

Bremsen

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

Schaltung

Enviolo Trekking , Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff 500/e14

Schalthebel

Enviolo

Vorbau

Satori Compact

Sattel

Selle Royal Shadow

Sattelstütze

Humpert Atar 31

Kurbel

Miranda Delta

Pedale

Marwi SP-823

Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

Wingee

Beleuchtung Pedelec

Supernova Mini 2

Reifen

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. Geschwindigkeit Pedelec

bis 25 km/h

Farbe

schwarz matt | rot matt

Gewicht | Zul. Gesamtgewicht

ca. 25,5 kg | 150 kg

UVP

ab € 4.695,-

Unser Services rund um deinen e-Bike Kauf

Unverbindliche Testfahrt

Wir bringen dir Damen- und Herren-E-Bikes zur unverbindlichen Testfahrt nach Hause.

Kostenloser Versand

Wir versenden dein E-Bike komplett montiert und kostenfrei in ganz Deutschland.

Technischer Service

Auch das beste e-Bike kann einmal einen Defekt haben. Mit HNF-NICOLAI ersparst du dir die Werkstattsuche.

Persönliche Kaufberatung

Unsere E-Bike Buddies beraten dich bei der Konfiguration deines Wunschbikes.