UD1 Unisex

from € 3.990

MSRP

The comfort e-bike for men and women

A comfortable entry for frequent ascents and descents, maximum low maintenance as well as first-class quality and longevity – these are the outstanding features of the UD1, in addition to an emphatically sporty design. These features make the UD1 your ideal companion in the city and on tour. In line with the HNF-NICOLAI philosophy, the UD1 fully adapts to your needs – thanks to its individual configuration.

Whether you use it as a practical city e-bike or an agile trekking e-bike, the UD1 always combines the performance of a scooter with the manageability of a bicycle, thanks to high-quality e-bike components and practical depth access. You can combine the powerful Bosch drive with Gates carbon belts with either a continuously variable Enviolo TR transmission or an electronic Rohloff Speedhub 500 e14 transmission.  Supplemented by the high-quality RockShox suspension fork and the daylight Supernova lighting system, you get an extremely durable and value-stable e-bike for men and women, which is ideally equipped for your needs.

HNF Friends

"From the very first moment I was completely blown away as far as optics were concerned. And the power of the engine totally excited me. The UD1 has changed my rhythm and my movement habits. Since then I have been experiencing ways much more intensively." - Christine Liebich

Bosch Performance CX

No compromise. Quality and riding comfort from the market leader.

BOSCH’s CX multiplies your pedalling power by up to 300%. It supports you with a maximum torque of 75 Nm and very powerful starting behaviour. And that at cadence frequencies up to 120 rpm. The improved starting behaviour guarantees optimum support in any terrain. Depending on pedal pressure, the progressive motor support automatically adapts to the individual driving style.

Choose your on-board-computer

We install Intuvia Active as standard on the UD31. Simple, intuitive and safe operation on the separate control unit is the hallmark of this on-board computer.

Not only switching between the five driving modes plus pushing aid, but also retrieving information such as speed, state of charge, distance and much more couldn’t be easier. In addition, the shift recommendation shows the optimum moment to change gear by means of an arrow display.

The perfect fusion of smartphone and e-bike connects you to your digital world and turns your e-bike into a real smart bike. Offline bike navigation, alarm system, fitness tracker, multimedia system, light control and much more – the COBI.Bike Sport System contains all functionality for e-bikes with integrated lighting. Also included is the Bosch Nyon display holder with the Nyon remote control for intuitive control of the Cobi system.

more details

Kiox offers all the functions a sporty driver needs. The small, scratch-resistant colour display is controlled by the separate control unit with noticeable pressure points. It provides driving data on speed, power, heart rate, battery charge and much more. With Kiox, you have all the essential information at a glance.

Networked via Bluetooth with an optional chest strap, you are always informed about your current pulse range and can therefore train optimally. The Bluetooth Low Energy interface also offers the option of downloading software updates to your on-board computer without a cable connection.

Magura MT4

Magura's MT4 hydraulic disc brake with its precisely amplified braking effect ensures safe riding performance. The adjustable lever width adjustment and ergonomically tuned two-finger brake lever allow precise control of braking performance

Bosch PowerPack 500

Bosch Powerpacks, which HNF-Nicolai uses for its e-bikes, are lithium-ion batteries with a 500 Wh energy reserve. They are easy to install and remove, and can be mounted directly on the bike as a frame battery. Your Battery Management System (BMS) provides the best possible protection from overcharging, undervoltage, overheating and short-circuiting, and also increases the service life of the battery.

choose your gear

Enviolo from Fallbrook Technologies is the standard when it comes to continuously variable gears for the e-bike. The successor to the NuVinci N380, the Enviolo TR with a wide transmission ratio of up to 380% offers ideal comfort for every riding style and terrain.

In keeping with HNF-Nicolai’s philosophy, the Enviolo is completely maintenance-free. Unlike conventional transmission hubs, it can also be operated under load or when stationary. With these advantages, the Enviolo TR is a very good choice for the majority of e-bike riders. We therefore install the Enviolo TR as standard on the UD1 Unisex, as long as no other transmission is desired.

The maintenance-free, infinitely variable high-end automatic Enviolo Automatic gearshift ensures a smooth and comfortable driving experience that has never been achieved before. You choose how fast you want to pedal – the technology does the rest. So you always glide through the landscape in a constant flow, regardless of gradient and wind.

With a simple twist, you can set your preferred cadence and the transmission is automatically controlled. If your vehicle is at a standstill, the lightest gear will be engaged automatically. This way you always have the optimum gear ratio for maximum acceleration. The always optimal gear ratio also extends the range of your e-bike battery.

Speedhub 500 by Rohloff is the transmission for e-bike pilots with special requirements. The Rohloff Speedhub 500 offers among other things:

  • The widest transmission ratio (526%) – equally suitable for the steepest climbs and the fastest descents
  • The highest efficiency of all gear hubs in the world
  • a service life sufficient to cover the mileage of several circumnavigations around the world
  • 14 extremely evenly graded gears in a hermetically sealed housing

On customer request we install the Rohloff Speedhub 500 electronic e14 as an option, which comfortably shifts gears within an incredible 180 milliseconds – including engine synchronization. It is also possible to skip several gears without any problems. And when stopping at the traffic light, the Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatically shifts back to the starting gear.

RockShox Paragon

The RockShox Paragon represents perfect technology right down to the very last detail. Generous travel, individual adaptation and a low weight offer excellent performance in the urban area and on challenging trails.

Gates Carbon Drive

Silent and longer-lasting – designed specifically for the performance requirements of an e-bike, Gates’ engineers have developed a extremely durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts 4 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain. In order to meet the special requirements of human pedal force, an optimal belt drive performance with 11 mm pitch was designed. A polyurethane coating guarantees absolute rust-resistance. The patented system thus ensures interference-free and smooth intermeshing of the teeth with proven Gates durability.

choose your lightning

The fastest bikes also need the brightest headlights. Here the Supernova lighting system shows its full strength. Even on the darkest routes, it illuminates the road far and wide, providing a comfortable riding experience. The completely CNC-milled aluminium housing is marine-anodised, 100% waterproof, protected against theft and thus suitable for even the hardest of e-bike days.

The M99 MINI Pro 25 is the first approved headlamp with high and low beam according to the new StVZO. High beam is especially essential for off-road use because it improves the illumination of the trail considerably. As the entire environment is illuminated, safety is greatly increased. And after the sporty evening lap, the journey home can be rung in relaxed with the integrated dipped beam – without dazzling oncoming traffic.

Financing from €59/month.

Through HNF-NICOLAI, you can easily finance or lease your new e-bike. That means you don’t have to tie capital up unnecessarily and for a low monthly cost, you can make your dream of a new e-bike a reality at any time.
HNF-NICOLAI’s financial partner is AKF Bank, which offers both leasing and financing. We also work with Business Bike, Bikeleasing and Jobrad. Please contact us on +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 or send an email to info@hnf-nicolai.com and we will find the right solution for you.

 

On the subject of employee  Leasing

3 examples of classic Financing

Protect your ebike through ENRA

Your HNF-NICOLAI eBike is a significant investment. Protect it by insuring it through Enra. For 30 cents a day, you get an all-round worry-free package that protects you against all eventualities for 5 years. This means you can concentrate on the most important thing: riding your eBike!

Motorisation

Bosch Performance CX

Battery

Bosch PowerPack 500Wh

Gear Shifting

Enviolo TR

Suspension

RockShox Paragon

Specification list

Frame

S/M (up to 170cm) or L/XL (from 170cm)

Motor

Bosch Performance CX

Fork

RockShox Paragon

Battery

Bosch PowerPack 500Wh

Display

Bosch Intuvia on-Board computer, Optional: Bosch Kiox, Cobi.Bike Sports

Drive

Gates Carbon Drive

Sprocket front

Gates CDX 24T for Bosch

Belt

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 111T

Sprocket rear

Gates CDX 24T for Enviolo

Brakes

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

gear shift

Enviolo TR, Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

gear lever

Enviolo

Stem

Satori

Saddle

Selle Royal Shadow

Seatpost

Satori Camber 31.6mm

Pedals

VP Sandpaper

Mudguard | Rack

Wingee

Lightning

Supernova E3, Optional: Supernova M99 Mini Pro-25

Tyres

Continental Contact II, 47mm

Max. speed

25 km/h

Color

silver matte | silver red

Weight| Perm. total weight

approx. 25 kg | 150 kg

MSRP

€ 3.990,-

UD1 Unisex

ab € 3.990

UVP als Pedelec

Das Komfort e-Bike für Männer und Frauen

Ein bequemer Einstieg für häufiges Auf- und Absteigen, maximale Wartungsarmut sowie erstklassige Qualität und Langlebigkeit – neben einem betont sportlichen Design sind das die herausragenden Eigenschaften des UD1. Mit diesen Eigenschaften ist dein idealer Begleiter in der Stadt und auf Tour. Entsprechend der Philosophie von HNF-NICOLAI passt sich das UD1 dabei voll und ganz an deine Bedürfnisse an – dank individueller Konfiguration.

Ob du es nun als praktisches e-Bike für die Stadt oder agiles Trekking E-Bike nutzt – dank hochwertigter e-Bike Komponenten und praktischem Tiefeinstieg vereint das UD1 stets die Performance eines Motorrollers mit der Handlichkeit eines Fahrrades. Den kraftvollen Bosch-Antrieb mit Gates Carbon-Riemen kannst du wahlweise mit mit einem stufenlosen Enviolo TR Getriebe oder einer elektronischen Rohloff Speedhub 500 e14 Schaltung kombinieren.  Ergänzt durch die hochwertige RockShox Federgabel und die taghelle Supernova-Lichtanlage erhältst du ein äußerst langlebiges und wertstabiles E-Bike für Herren und Damen, welches ideal für deine Bedürfnisse ausgestattet ist.

HNF Friends

"Ich war vom ersten Moment an vollkommen hin und weg, was die Optik betraf. Und die Power des Motors hat mich total begeistert. Das UD1 hat meinen Fortbewegungsrhythmus und meine Bewegungsgewohnheiten verändert. Seitdem erlebe ich Wege viel intensiver." - Christine Liebich

Bosch Performance CX

Keine Kompromisse. Qualität und Fahrkomfort vom Marktführer.

Der CX von BOSCH multipliziert deine Tretkraft um bis zu 300%. Dabei unterstützt er mit einem maximalen Drehmoment von 75 Nm und sehr kraftvollem Anfahrverhalten. Und das bei Trittfrequenzen bis zu 120 U/m. Das verbesserte Anfahrverhalten garantiert optimale Unterstützung in jedem Terrain. Abhängig vom Pedaldruck passt sich die progressive Motorunterstützung automatisch der individuellen Fahrweise an.

Deine Kommandozentrale

Einfache, intuitive und sichere Bedienung an der separaten Bedieneinheit zeichnen BOSCH INTUVIA aus. Deshalb verbauen wir INTUVIA als Standard am UD1, sofern kein anderer Bordcomputer als Option bestellt wird (ab Bestellung Juli 2019).

Nicht nur das Schalten zwischen den fünf Fahrmodi plus Schiebehilfe, auch das Abrufen von Informationen wie Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Distanz und vielem mehr könnte nicht einfacher sein. Darüber hinaus zeigt die Schaltempfehlung mittels einer Pfeilanzeige den optimalen Moment, einen anderen Gang einzulegen.

 

Die perfekte Fusion von Smartphone und e-Bike vernetzt dich mit deiner digitalen Welt und macht dein e-Bike zum echten Smart Bike. Offline-Fahrradnavigation, Alarmanlage, Fitness-Tracker, Multimedia-System, Lichtsteuerung und vieles mehr – Das COBI.Bike Sport System enthält sämtliche Funktionalität für e-Bikes mit integrierter Beleuchtung. Zusätzlich enthalten ist der Bosch Nyon Displayhalter mit der Nyon Fernbedienung für eine intuitive Steuerung des Cobi-Systems.

mehr erfahren

Kiox bietet alle Funktionen, die ein sportiver Fahrer braucht. Das kleine, kratzfeste Farbdisplay wird durch die separate Bedieneinheit mit spürbaren Druckpunkten gesteuert. Es liefert Fahrdaten zu Geschwindigkeit, eigener Leistung, Herzfrequenz, Akkuladung und vielem mehr. Mit Kiox hast du die wesentlichen Informationen im Blick.

Via Bluetooth vernetzt mit einem optionalen Brustgurt, bist du stets über deinen aktuellen Pulsbereich informiert und kannst so optimal trainieren. Die Bluetooth Low Energy Schnittstelle bietet zudem die Möglichkeit, Updates der Software ohne Kabelverbindung auf deinen Bord­computer zu laden.

Magura MT4

Die MT4 von Magura sorgt mit ihrer punktgenau verstärkten Bremswirkung für eine sichere Riding Performance. Durch die anpassbare Hebelweiteneinstellung und ergonomisch abgestimmte Zwei-Finger Bremshebel kann die Bremspower jederzeit exakt dosiert werden – Eine innovative Technologie, die genau die Kombination aus tadelloser Bremszuverlässigkeit und Kontrolle herstellt, die jeden Trail zum Genuss macht.

Bosch PowerPack 500

Die Bosch Powerpacks, die HNF-NICOLAI beim UD1 verbaut, sind ausschließlich Lithium-Ionen-Akkus mit 500 Wh Kapazität. Als Rahmenakkus lassen sie sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und direkt am Fahrrad laden. Die innovativen Powerpacks der Performance Line von Bosch verfügen über die höchste Energiedichte. Ihr Battery Management System (BMS) bietet bestmöglichen Schutz vor Überladung, Unterspannung, Überhitzung und Kurzschluss.

Deine Schaltung

Schon heute ist Enviolo aus dem Hause Fallbrook Technologies DER Standard, wenn es um stufenlose Gangschaltungen für Fahrrad oder e-Bike geht. Als Nachfolger der NuVinci N380 bietet sie mit einem breiten Übersetzungsverhältnis von bis zu 380% idealen Komfort für jeden Fahrstil und jedes Terrain.

Passend zur Philosophie von HNF-Nicolai ist die Enviolo überdies vollkommen wartungsfrei. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Getriebenaben kann sie jederzeit geschaltet werden. Also auch unter Last oder im Stand. Mit diesen Vorteilen ist die Enviolo TR eine sehr gute Wahl für die Mehrheit aller e-Bike Piloten. Am UD1 verbauen wir die Enviolo TR deshalb standardmäßig, sofern kein anderes Getriebe gewünscht wird.

Die wartungsfreie, stufenlose Highend-Automatikschaltung Enviolo Automatic sorgt für ein bislang unerreicht ruhiges und komfortables Fahren. Du wählst aus, wie schnell du treten möchtst – die Technik übernimmt den Rest. So gleitest du stets in gleichbleibendem Fluss durch die Landschaft, ganz unabhängig von Steigung und Wind .

Mit einem einfachen Drehgriff legst du deine bevorzugte Kadenz fest, und die Übertragung wird automatisch gesteuert. Sollte sich dein Fahrzeug im Stillstand befinden, so wird automatisch der leichteste Gang eingelegt. So hast du zum Starten immer das optimale Übersetzungsverhältnis für maximale Beschleunigung. Die stets optimale Übersetzung verlängert außerdem die Reichweite deines e-Bike-Akkus.

Speedhub 500 von Rohloff ist das Getriebe für den e-Bike Piloten mit besonderen Anforderungen. Die Rohloff Speedhub 500 bietet unter Anderem

  • das breiteste Übersetzungsverhältnis (526%) – gleichermaßen geeignet für die steilsten Anstiege und die rasantesten Abfahrten
  • den höchsten Wirkungsgrad aller weltweit existierenden Getriebenaben,
  • eine Lebensdauer, die der Kilometerleistung mehrerer Weltumrundungen reicht und
  • ganze 14 äußerst gleichmäßig abgestufte Gänge in einem hermetisch geschlossenen Gehäuse.

Wir verbauen die Rohloff Speedhub 500 als Option auf Kundenwunsch. Und zwar stets mit der elektronischen e14 Steuerung, welche innerhalb von unglaublichen 180 Millisekunden komfortabel den Gang wechselt – inklusive Motor-Synchronisation. Auch das Überspringen mehrere Gänge ist problemlos möglich. Und beim Stopp an der Ampel schaltet die Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatisch in den Anfahrgang zurück.

RockShox Paragon

Die RockShox Paragon steht für perfekte Technik bis ins kleinste Detail. Großzügige Federwege, individuelle Anpassung und geringes Gewicht bieten hervorragende Performance - im urbanen Raum wie auf anspruchsvollen Trails.

Gates Carbon Drive

Leise, wartungsfrei und und haltbar. Speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen eines e-Bikes angepasst, haben die Gates- Ingenieure ein neues, besonders langlebiges und vollkommen wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält um ein Vielfaches länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette. Wir haben beispielsweise schon Kunden, die knapp 40.000 Kilometer auf nur einem Riemen zurückgelegt haben.

So hell wie eine Supernova

Die schnellsten Fahrräder brauchen auch die hellsten Scheinwerfer. Hier spielt die Supernova Lichtanlage ihre ganze Stärke aus. Selbst auf den dunkelsten Wegen leuchtet sie die Fahrbahn taghell, breit und weit nach vorne aus. Sicherheit und Komfort, wie du es von deinem Auto gewohnt bist. Das komplett CNC-gefräste Aluminiumgehäuse der Supernova E3  besticht durch überragende Fertigungsqualität und Haptik. Es ist ist salzwasserfest eloxiert, zu 100% wasserdicht, gegen Diebstahl gesichert und somit für den härtesten e-Bike-Alltag gerüstet.

Der M99 MINI Pro 25 ist der erste zugelassene Scheinwerfer mit Fern- und Abblendlicht nach neuer StVZO.  Besonders im Offroad-Einsatz ist Fernlicht essentiell, weil es die Ausleuchtung des Trails erheblich verbessert. Da die gesamte Umgebung ausgeleuchtet wird, erhöht sich die Sicherheit massiv. Und nach der sportlichen Abendrunde kann die Heimfahrt dann entspannt mit dem integrierten Abblendlicht eingeläutet werden – ganz ohne den Gegenverkehr zu blenden.

Finanzierung ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI kannst du dein neues e-Bike unkompliziert leasen oder finanzieren lassen. So bindest du kein wertvolles Kapital – und kannst dir trotzdem deinen Traum von einem neuen e-Bike für eine geringe monatliche Belastung erfüllen.

Partner von HNF-NICOLAI ist die AKF Bank, die sowohl Leasing als auch Finanzierung anbietet. Wir arbeiten aber auch mit Business Bike, Bikeleasing, Jobrad und anderen führenden Anbietern zusammen. Kontaktiere uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 oder schreib uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com. Wir finden die richtige Lösung für deine Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing

3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schütze dein e-Bike mit ENRA

Dein HNF-NICOLAI e-Bike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Diesen Wert kannst du mit einer Versicherung von Enra schützen. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag gibt es ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das für ganze 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit Du dich  auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kannst: e-Bike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX

Akku

Bosch PowerPack 500Wh

Schaltung

Enviolo TR

Federung

RockShox Paragon

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

S/M (bis 170cm) oder L/XL (ab 170cm)

Motor Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX

Gabel

RockShox Paragon

Akku

Bosch PowerPack 500Wh

Display

Bosch Intuvia Bordcomputer, Optional: Bosch Nyon, Bosch Kiox, Cobi.Bike Sports

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive Antrieb

Kettenblatt

Gates CDX 24T für Bosch

Riemen

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 111T

Kassette

Gates CDX 24T für NuVinci/Enviolo

Bremsen

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

Schaltung

Enviolo TR, Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

Schalthebel

Enviolo

Vorbau

Satori

Sattel

Selle Royal Shadow

Sattelstütze

Satori Camber 31.6mm

Pedale

VP Sandpaper

Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

Wingee Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

Beleuchtung Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Supernova E3, Optional: Supernova M99 Mini Pro-25

Reifen

Continental Contact II, 47mm

Max. Geschwindigkeit Pedelec

bis 25 km/h

Farbe

silber matt | rot

Gewicht | Zul. Gesamtgewicht

ca. 25 kg | 150 kg

UVP Pedelec

€ 3.990,-