XD3 All-Terrain

from € 4.695,-

MSRP as Pedelec

The ultimate City E-Bike

The XD3 is the sporty powerhouse among the premium e-bikes. Depending on your application, it is either your City e-Bike for extended tours off the road, or it serves as your e-MTB – but with perfect suitability for the city thanks to the high-quality and inconspicuous Supernova lighting system and the Wingee mudguard luggage carrier.

It features the most powerful engines from BOSCH (4th generation “2020”), the largest Bosch battery with 625 Wh (1125 optional), the indestructible maintenance-free Gates carbon belt and the continuously variable transmission Enviolo TR (or optional Rohloff 500 e14). Equipped like this, the XD3 leaves nothing to be desired. With the additionally available Dual Battery Option, the energy reserve even rises to a huge 1125 Wh.

Also available as a speed pedelec, with motor support up to 45 km/h.

HNF-NICOLAI friends

"I'm all electrified. Even in St. Oberholz we only have electric cars as delivery vans. I see e-bikes and electromobility as the means of transport of the future." - Ansgar Oberholz

choose your engine

With only 2.9 kg and a size reduced by 48%, the new Bosch CX engine is the new benchmark for mid-range engines. It accelerates extremely powerful, reacts without deceleration and now supports you with up to 340% of your pedal force. Its new transmission concept reduces pedal resistance to a minimum, so you get a natural driving experience even when driving above 25 km/h or with the engine switched off.

more details

The new Bosch Performance Speed supports up to 45 km/h and its dimensions are 48% smaller than its predecessor. The low weight of only 2.9 kg and the powerful acceleration of 75 Nm make it the ideal engine for anyone who needs a little more speed or is a commuter looking for a replacement for their previous mobility solution.

more details

choose your on-board computer

We install Intuvia Active as standard on the XD3. Simple, intuitive and safe operation on the separate control unit is the hallmark of this on-board computer.

Not only switching between the five driving modes plus pushing aid, but also retrieving information such as speed, state of charge, distance and much more couldn’t be easier. In addition, the shift recommendation shows the optimum moment to change gear by means of an arrow display.

The SmartphoneHub turns the pedelec into a fully networked eBike and part of digital life: Thanks to the Smartphone and COBI.Bike App, the SmartphoneHub becomes an intelligent control center that can navigate, record activities and be connected to other services and apps. The eBike can also be started and controlled without a smartphone, because the display integrated into the SmartphoneHub shows you the most important travel data. So you can stay flexible no matter where your route takes you.

more details

Kiox offers all the functions a sporty driver needs. The small, scratch-resistant colour display is controlled by the separate control unit with noticeable pressure points. It provides driving data on speed, power, heart rate, battery charge and much more. With Kiox, you have all the essential information at a glance.

Networked via Bluetooth with an optional chest strap, you are always informed about your current pulse range and can therefore train optimally. The Bluetooth Low Energy interface also offers the option of downloading software updates to your on-board computer without a cable connection.

Bosch DualBattery

No way is too far: DualBattery is the perfect solution for touring bikers and long-distance commuters. The combination of two Bosch batteries delivers up to 1,125 Wh and intelligently switches between the two batteries during charging and discharging.

PowerTube 625Wh

The new Bosch PowerTubes, which HNF-NICOLAI installs in the XD3, store as much as 625Wh of energy. As Intube batteries, they disappear discreetly into the XD3's frame, where they are safely stored. They are easy to install and remove and can also be charged directly on the bike.

Choose your gear

Enviolo from Fallbrook Technologies is the standard when it comes to continuously variable gears for the e-bike. The successor to the NuVinci N380, the Enviolo TR with a wide transmission ratio of up to 380% offers ideal comfort for every riding style and terrain.

In keeping with HNF-Nicolai’s philosophy, the Enviolo is completely maintenance-free. Unlike conventional transmission hubs, it can also be operated under load or when stationary. With these advantages, the Enviolo TR is a very good choice for the majority of e-bike riders. We therefore install the Enviolo TR as standard on the XD3 All Terain, as long as no other transmission is desired.

The maintenance-free, infinitely variable high-end automatic Enviolo Automatic gearshift ensures a smooth and comfortable driving experience that has never been achieved before. You choose how fast you want to pedal – the technology does the rest. So you always glide through the landscape in a constant flow, regardless of gradient and wind.

With a simple twist, you can set your preferred cadence and the transmission is automatically controlled. If your vehicle is at a standstill, the lightest gear will be engaged automatically. This way you always have the optimum gear ratio for maximum acceleration. The always optimal gear ratio also extends the range of your e-bike battery.

 

 

Speedhub 500 by Rohloff is the transmission for e-bike pilots with special requirements. The Rohloff Speedhub 500 offers among other things:

  • The widest transmission ratio (526%) – equally suitable for the steepest climbs and the fastest descents
  • The highest efficiency of all gear hubs in the world
  • a service life sufficient to cover the mileage of several circumnavigations around the world
  • 14 extremely evenly graded gears in a hermetically sealed housing

On customer request we install the Rohloff Speedhub 500 electronic e14 as an option, which comfortably shifts gears within an incredible 180 milliseconds – including engine synchronization. It is also possible to skip several gears without any problems. And when stopping at the traffic light, the Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatically shifts back to the starting gear.

more details

RockShox Recon

The RockShox Recon is the ideal suspension fork for the XD3 e-Bike: it combines low weight with an extremely stiff chassis. With the particularly strong RockShox steel uprights, it provides a large suspension travel of 120mm. Thanks to the Motion Control™ RL damping, the RECON is the new reference for ultimate driving pleasure.

Magura MT4

Magura's MT4 hydraulic disc brake with its precisely amplified braking effect ensures safe riding performance. The adjustable lever width adjustment and ergonomically tuned two-finger brake lever allow precise control of braking performance

Gates Carbon Drive

Quiet, maintenance-free and durable. Particularly e-bikes with extremely powerful mid-engines place special demands on their drive system. Gates has optimized the Carbon Drive especially for the performance requirements of the e-bike and thus developed a new, particularly durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts up to 10 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain.

choose your lightning

The new Terralux3 lens is used in the extremely compact design of the Supernova Mini 2. The brightness has been increased to over 15% and is now 235 lumens.

The built-in overvoltage protection in combination with a soft start when switched on ensures a long service life for the Mini 2. Thanks to ingenious light control, the Terraflux lens directs 90% of the light to where it is most needed: on the road.

The M99 MINI Pro 25 is the first approved headlamp with high and low beam according to the new StVZO. High beam is especially essential for off-road use because it improves the illumination of the trail considerably. As the entire environment is illuminated, safety is greatly increased. And after the sporty evening lap, the journey home can be rung in relaxed with the integrated dipped beam – without dazzling oncoming traffic.

Financing from €59/month.

Through HNF-NICOLAI, you can easily finance or lease your new e-bike. That means you don’t have to tie capital up unnecessarily and for a low monthly cost, you can make your dream of a new e-bike a reality at any time.
HNF-NICOLAI’s financial partner is AKF Bank, which offers both leasing and financing. We also work with Business Bike, Bikeleasing and Jobrad. Please contact us on +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 or send an email to info@hnf-nicolai.com and we will find the right solution for you.

On the subject of employee Leasing
3 examples of classic Financing

Protect your ebike through ENRA

Your HNF-NICOLAI eBike is a significant investment. Protect it by insuring it through Enra. For 30 cents a day, you get an all-round worry-free package that protects you against all eventualities for 5 years. This means you can concentrate on the most important thing: riding your eBike!

Motorisation

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Battery

Bosch Intube Akku 625 Wh

Gear Shifting

Enviolo TR

Suspension

RockShox Recon Gold

Specification list

Frame

MTB 27,5'' S/M (up to 170cm) or L/XL (from 170cm)

Motor Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Fork

RockShox Recon Gold RL 120 suspension fork

Battery

Bosch PowerTube 625 Wh

Display

On-board Display Bosch Intuvia. Optional: Bosch Kiox, SmartphoneHub Sport

Drive

Gates Carbon Drive

Chain ring

Gates CDX 55T for Bosch

Belt

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 122T

Cassette

Gates CDX 22T for Enviolo

Brakes

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

gear shift

Enviolo TR , Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

gear lever

Enviolo

stem

Satori Compact

Saddle

Selle Royal Essenza Athletic

Seatpost

Humpert Atar 31

Crank

Miranda Delta

Pedals

Marwi SP-823

Mudguard | Rack

Wingee

Lightning Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Supernova Mini 2 | Supernova M99

Tyres

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. speed Pedelec | S-Pedelec

25 km/h | up to 45 km/h

Color

black matte | red matte

Weight| Perm. total weight

approx. 28 kg | 150 kg

MSRP Pedelec | S-Pedelec

€ 4.695,- | € 4.995,-

XD3 All-Terrain

ab € 4.695,-

UVP als Pedelec

Das ultimative City E-Bike

Das XD3 ist das sportliche Kraftpaket unter den Premium e-Bikes. Je nach Einsatzzweck ist es entweder dein City e-Bike für ausgedehnte Touren auch abseits der Straße, oder aber es dient dir als e-MTB – jedoch mit perfekter Eignung für die Stadt dank der hochwertigen und unauffälligen Supernova-Lichtanlage und dem Wingee Schutzblech-Gepäckträger.

Es verfügt über die stärksten Motoren von BOSCH (4. Generation „2020“), den größten Bosch-Akku mit 625 Wh (1125 optional), den unverwüstlich-wartungsfreien Gates Carbonriemen und das stufenlose Getriebe Enviolo TR (oder optional Rohloff 500 e14) . So ausgestattet, lässt das XD3 keinerlei Wünsche offen. Mit der zusätzlich erhältlichen Dual Battery Option steigt der mitgeführte Energievorrat sogar auf riesige 1125 Wh an.

Auch als Speed Pedelec erhältlich, also mit Motorunterstützung bis 45 km/h.

HNF-NICOLAI friends

„Ich bin voll elektrisiert. Auch im St. Oberholz haben wir nur E-Autos als Lieferwagen. Ich sehe in e-Bikes und Elektromobilität die Fortbewegungsmittel der Zukunft.“ - Ansgar Oberholz

Wähle Deinen Motor

Mit nur 2,9kg und einer um 48% reduzierten Baugröße ist der neue Bosch CX Motor der neue Maßstab bei den Mittelmotoren. Er beschleunigt extrem druckvoll, reagiert ohne Verzögerung und unterstützt dich jetzt mit bis zu 340% deiner eingesetzten Pedalkraft. Sein neues Getriebekonzept reduziert den Tretwiderstand auf ein Minimum, so dass sich ein natürliches Fahrgefühl auch dann einstellt, wenn du oberhalb von 25 km/h oder bei ausgeschaltetem Motor fährst.

mehr erfahren

Der neue Bosch Performance Speed unterstützt bis zu 45 km/h und ist in seinen Abmessungen 48% kleiner als sein Vorgänger. Das geringe Gewicht von nur 2,9 kg sowie die starke Beschleunigung mit 75 Nm machen ihn zum idealen Motor für alle, die etwas mehr Geschwindigkeit benötigen oder die als Pendler einen Ersatz für ihre bisherige Mobilitätslösung suchen.

mehr erfahren

Wähle Deine Kommandozentrale

Intuvia Active verbauen wir serienmäßig am XD3. Einfache, intuitive und sichere Bedienung an der separaten Bedieneinheit zeichnen diesen Bordcomputer aus.  

Nicht nur das Schalten zwischen den fünf Fahrmodi plus Schiebehilfe, auch das Abrufen von Informationen wie Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Distanz und vielem mehr könnte nicht einfacher sein. Darüber hinaus zeigt die Schaltempfehlung mittels einer Pfeilanzeige den optimalen Moment, einen anderen Gang einzulegen.

Der SmartphoneHub macht das Pedelec zum vollvernetzten eBike und Teil des digitalen Lebens: Dank Smartphone und COBI.Bike App wird der SmartphoneHub zur intelligenten Steuerzentrale, die navigiert, Aktivitäten aufzeichnet und mit anderen Diensten und Apps verbunden werden kann. Starten und steuern lässt sich das eBike auch ohne Smartphone, denn das in den SmartphoneHub integrierte Display zeigt dir die wichtigsten Fahrdaten an. Damit bleibst du jederzeit flexibel – ganz egal, wohin die Route führt.

mehr erfahren

Kiox bietet alle Funktionen, die ein sportiver Fahrer braucht. Das kleine, kratzfeste Farbdisplay wird durch die separate Bedieneinheit mit spürbaren Druckpunkten gesteuert. Es liefert Fahrdaten zu Geschwindigkeit, eigener Leistung, Herzfrequenz, Akkuladung und vielem mehr. Mit Kiox hast du die wesentlichen Informationen im Blick.

Via Bluetooth vernetzt mit einem optionalen Brustgurt, bist du stets über deinen aktuellen Pulsbereich informiert und kannst so optimal trainieren. Die Bluetooth Low Energy Schnittstelle bietet zudem die Möglichkeit, Updates der Software ohne Kabelverbindung auf deinen Bord­computer zu laden.

Bosch DualBattery

Kein Weg ist zu weit: DualBattery ist die perfekte Lösung für Tourenbiker und Langstreckenpendler. Die Kombination aus zwei Bosch Akkus liefert bis zu 1.125 Wh und schaltet beim Laden und Entladen intelligent zwischen beiden Akkus um.

PowerTube 625Wh

Die neuen Bosch PowerTubes, die HNF-NICOLAI im XD3 verbaut, speichern ganze 625Wh Energie. Als Intube-Akku verschwinden sie dezent im Rahmen des XD3, wo sie sicher untergebracht sind. Sie lassen sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und auch direkt am Fahrrad laden.

Wähle Deine Schaltung

Enviolo aus dem Hause Fallbrook Technologies ist der Standard, wenn es um stufenlose Gangschaltungen für das e-Bike geht. Als Nachfolger der NuVinci N380 bietet die Enviolo TR mit einem breiten Übersetzungsverhältnis von bis zu 380% idealen Komfort für jeden Fahrstil und jedes Terrain.

Passend zur Philosophie von HNF-Nicolai ist die Enviolo vollkommen wartungsfrei. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Getriebenaben kann sie auch unter Last oder im Stand geschaltet werden. Mit diesen Vorteilen ist die Enviolo TR eine sehr gute Wahl für die Mehrheit aller e-Bike Fahrer. Am XD3 All Terain verbauen wir die Enviolo TR deshalb standardmäßig, sofern kein anderes Getriebe gewünscht wird.

Die wartungsfreie, stufenlose Highend-Automatikschaltung Enviolo Automatic sorgt für ein bislang unerreicht ruhiges und komfortables Fahren. Du wählst aus, wie schnell du treten möchtst – die Technik übernimmt den Rest. So gleitest du stets in gleichbleibendem Fluss durch die Landschaft, ganz unabhängig von Steigung und Wind .

Mit einem einfachen Drehgriff legst du deine bevorzugte Kadenz fest, und die Übertragung wird automatisch gesteuert. Sollte sich dein Fahrzeug im Stillstand befinden, so wird automatisch der leichteste Gang eingelegt. So hast du zum Starten immer das optimale Übersetzungsverhältnis für maximale Beschleunigung. Die stets optimale Übersetzung verlängert außerdem die Reichweite deines e-Bike Akkus.

 

Speedhub 500 von Rohloff ist das Getriebe für den e-Bike Piloten mit besonderen Anforderungen. Die Rohloff Speedhub 500 bietet unter anderem:

  • das breiteste Übersetzungsverhältnis (526%) – gleichermaßen geeignet für die steilsten Anstiege und die rasantesten Abfahrten
  • den höchsten Wirkungsgrad aller weltweit existierenden Getriebenaben,
  • eine Lebensdauer, die der Kilometerleistung mehrerer Weltumrundungen reicht und
  • ganze 14 äußerst gleichmäßig abgestufte Gänge in einem hermetisch geschlossenen Gehäuse.

Wir verbauen die Rohloff Speedhub 500 als Option auf Kundenwunsch. Und zwar stets mit der elektronischen e14 Steuerung, welche innerhalb von unglaublichen 180 Millisekunden komfortabel den Gang wechselt – inklusive Motor-Synchronisation. Auch das Überspringen mehrere Gänge ist problemlos möglich. Und beim Stopp an der Ampel schaltet die Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatisch in den Anfahrgang zurück.

mehr erfahren

RockShox Recon

Die Recon von RockShox ist die ideale Federgabel für das XD3 Premium e-Bike: Sie vereint geringes Gewicht mit einem äußerst steifen Chassis. Mit den besonders festen RockShox-Standrohren aus Stahl ermöglicht sie einen großen Federweg von 120mm. Dank der Motion Control™ RL-Dämpfung ist die RECON damit die neue Referenz für ultimativen Fahrspaß.

Magura MT4

Die hydraulische Scheibenbremse MT4 von Magura sorgt mit ihrer punktgenau verstärkten Bremswirkung für eine sichere Riding Performance. Durch die anpassbare Hebelweiteneinstellung und ergonomisch abgestimmte Zwei-Finger Bremshebel kann die Bremspower jederzeit exakt dosiert werden.

Gates Carbon Drive

Leise, wartungsfrei und und haltbar. Gerade e-Bikes mit extrem starken Mittelmotoren stellen besondere Anforderungen an ihr Antriebssystem. Gates hat den Carbon Drive speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen des e-Bikes optimiert und so ein neues, besonders langlebiges und wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält bis zu 10 Mal länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette.

Wähle deine Lichtanlage

Im äußerst kompaktem Design der Supernova Mini 2 kommt die neue Terralux3 Linse zum Einsatz. Die Helligkeit konnte auf über 15% Prozent gesteigert werden und beträgt nun 235 Lumen.

Der eingebaute Überspannungsschutz in Kombination mit einem Softstart beim Einschalten sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer der Mini 2. Durch eine ausgeklügelte Lichtlenkung bringt die Terraflux Linse 90 % des Lichts dahin, wo es am dringendsten gebraucht wird: auf die Straße.

Der M99 MINI Pro 25 ist der erste zugelassene Scheinwerfer mit Fern- und Abblendlicht nach neuer StVZO.  Besonders im Offroad-Einsatz ist Fernlicht essentiell, weil es die Ausleuchtung des Trails erheblich verbessert. Da die gesamte Umgebung ausgeleuchtet wird, erhöht sich die Sicherheit massiv. Und nach der sportlichen Abendrunde kann die Heimfahrt dann entspannt mit dem integrierten Abblendlicht eingeläutet werden – ganz ohne den Gegenverkehr zu blenden.

Finanzierung ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI kannst du dein neues e-Bike unkompliziert leasen oder finanzieren lassen. So bindest du kein wertvolles Kapital – und kannst dir trotzdem deinen Traum von einem neuen e-Bike für eine geringe monatliche Belastung erfüllen.

Um Finanzierungen kümmert sich die AKF Bank, Leasing bieten die Firmen Business Bike, Bikeleasing, Jobrad und Lease a Bike an. Kontaktiere uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 oder schreib uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com. Wir finden die richtige Lösung für deine Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing
3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schütze Dein e-Bike mit ENRA

Dein HNF-NICOLAI e-Bike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Diesen Wert kannst du mit einer Versicherung von Enra schützen. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag gibt es ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das für ganze 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit du dich  auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kannst: e-Bike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Akku

Bosch Intube Akku 625 Wh

Schaltung

Enviolo TR

Federung

RockShox Recon Gold

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

MTB 27,5'' S/M (bis 170cm) oder L/XL (ab 170cm)

Motor Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Gabel

RockShox Recon Gold RL 120 Federgabel

Akku

Bosch PowerTube 625 Wh

Display

Bosch Intuvia. Optional Bosch Nyon, Bosch Kiox, SmartphoneHub Sport

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive

Kettenblatt

Gates CDX 55T für Bosch

Riemen Enviolo Pedelec

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 125T

Riemen Enviolo S-Pedelec, Rohloff

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 122T

Kassette Pedelec | S-Pedelec Enviolo

Gates CDX 28T / Gates CDX 22T

Kassette Pedelec | S-Pedelec Rohloff

Gates CDX 22T / Gates CDX 20T

Bremsen

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

Schaltung

Enviolo TR , Optional: Enviolo Automatic, Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

Schalthebel

Enviolo

Vorbau

Satori Compact

Sattel

Selle Royal Essenza Athletic

Sattelstütze

Humpert Atar 31

Kurbel

Miranda Delta

Pedale

Marwi SP-823

Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

Wingee Schutzblech-Gepäckträger Kombination

Beleuchtung Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Supernova Mini 2, Supernova M99

Reifen

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. Geschwindigkeit Pedelec | S-Pedelec

bis 25 km/h | bis 45 km/h

Farbe

schwarz matt | rot matt

Gewicht | Zul. Gesamtgewicht

ca. 28 kg | 150 kg

UVP Pedelec | S-Pedelec

€ 4.695,- | € 4.995,-

Unere Services rund um deinen e-Bike Kauf

Unverbindliche Testfahrt

Wir bringen dir Damen- und Herren-E-Bikes zur unverbindlichen Testfahrt nach Hause.

Persönliche Kaufberatung

Unsere E-Bike Buddies beraten dich bei der Konfiguration deines Wunschbikes.

Kostenloser Versand

Wir versenden dein E-Bike komplett montiert und kostenfrei in ganz Deutschland.

Technischer Service

Auch das beste e-Bike kann einmal einen Defekt haben. Mit HNF-NICOLAI ersparst du dir die Werkstattsuche.