XD2 Urban

The ultimate city maschine.

from € 3.990

MSRP as a pedelec

From the first moment the HNF XD2 Urban presents itself like an eMountainbike, with wide 27.5″ tires, a compact frame with an integrated rechargeable battery and a 120mm RockShox Recon gold fork.

The integrated Bosch Power Tube Battery into the frame represents the most visually striking innovation of the XD2 and is absolutely cohesive in the characteristic silhouette of the frame. As is typical of HNF, the Bosch Performance Line CX engine is integrated in an upright position in the hydroforming frame structure. An inconspicuous Purion board computer controls the motor. A Gates Carbon (Drive) belt and a hub gearbox ensure carefree and silent transmission of the motor and pedal power. The basic version of the XD2 uses the stepless NuVinci Optimized N380SE transmission. In the future, another variant/version with an electronically controlled Rohloff E-14 switching system will be available on the market.

Limitless range.

With the latest lithium technology.

Bosch Powerpacks, which HNF-NICOLAI uses for its e-bikes, are lithium-ion batteries with a 500 Wh energy reserve. They are easy to install and remove, and can be mounted directly on the bike as a frame battery. As an intube battery, they disappear discreetly and safely within the frame of the XD2. Determine your range with the Bosch rangefinder.

The new Bosch CX.

Power and acceleration for MTB and Urbanbike.

With a concentrated energy load, the performance line from the leading international e-bike mid-motor manufacturer Bosch is designed for sporty, powerful riding. The dynamic drive provides powerful assistance on any terrain – from flat to steep, on asphalt or off-road. The drive unit controls each speed without exception.

Bosch Purion.

The new Bosch Purion compact display combines remote control and a display element in one housing. The position on the left handlebar grip is less sensitive to damage in the event of falls and leaves space in the centre of the handlebar to attach a smartphone. The most important riding data, such as total kilometres, range and distance, are called up by pressing both the plus and minus keys. The standard display informs you of the current speed, battery level and support level.

RockShox Recon.

MTB suspension forks provide maximum comfort.

Recon combines Reba’s light weight and Sektor’s stiff chassis with bombproof RockShox steel upper tubes, growing in travel options up to 120mm in 27.5”. And with the addition of its now-standard Motion Control™ RL damper, the re-invented Recon is the new gold standard for fun.

Magura MT4.

German engineering for maximum safety.

The new MT4 from Magura ensures a safe riding performance with its precise, enhanced braking effect. Thanks to the adjustable lever width setting and ergonomic two-finger brake levers, braking power can be precisely applied at any time – innovative technology that produces exactly the right combination of impeccable braking reliability and control that makes every trail a joy to ride.

NuVinci N380SE.

Uncomplicated, continuously variable and efficient.

This maintenance-free, continuously variable high-end transmission ensures a smooth and comfortable ride that is yet to be rivalled. Even under high pedal force, it adapts smoothly to each terrain and riding style individually. With a range of 380%, the right transmission is provided for each cyclist and each situation.

Gates Carbon Drive

Maintenance-free, silent and clean.

Silent and longer-lasting – designed specifically for the performance requirements of an e-bike, Gates’ engineers have developed a new, extremely durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts 4 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain.

Supernova E3

The fastest bikes also need the brightest headlights. Here the Supernova lighting system shows its full strength. Even on the darkest routes, it illuminates the road far and wide, providing a comfortable riding experience. The completely CNC-milled aluminium housing is marine-anodised, 100% waterproof, protected against theft and thus suitable for even the hardest of eBike days.

Financing from €59/month.

Through HNF-NICOLAI, you can easily finance or lease your new e-bike. That means you don’t have to tie capital up unnecessarily and for a low monthly cost, you can make your dream of a new e-bike a reality at any time.
HNF-NICOLAI’s financial partner is AKF Bank, which offers both leasing and financing. We also work with Business Bike, Bikeleasing and Jobrad. Please contact us on +49 (0) 3337 450 376 or send an email to info@hnf-nicolai.com and we will find the right solution for you.

On the subject of employee leasing
3 examples of classic financing

Protect your ebike through ENRA

Your HNF-NICOLAI eBike is a significant investment. Protect it by insuring it through Enra. For 30 cents a day, you get an all-round worry-free package that protects you against all eventualities for 5 years. This means you can concentrate on the most important thing: riding your eBike!

Motorisation

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Akku

Bosch Intube Akku 500Wh

Gear shifting

NuVinci N380SE

Suspension

RockShox Recon Gold

Specification list

Frame

MTB 27,5'' S/M (bis 170cm) or L/XL (ab 170cm)

Motor Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Fork

RockShox Recon Gold RL 120 suspension fork

Battery

Bosch Intube Akku 500Wh

Display

Bosch Purion

Drive

Gates Carbon Drive

Chain ring

Gates CDX 24T for Bosch

Belt

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 108T

Cassette

Gates CDX 24T for NuVinci

Brakes

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

Gear shifting

NuVinci N380SE

Gear leverl

NuVinci C3

Stem

Satori Limes

Saddle

Selle Royal Essenza Moderate Men

Seatpost

Satori Trident

crank

Miranda Delta

Pedals

VP - 501

Mudguard | Rack

Wingee Mudguard | Rack

Headlight | Rear light

Supernova E3

Tyres

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. speed Pedelec | S-Pedelec

bis 25 km/h | bis 45 km/h

Color

black matte | neon orange

Weight | Perm. total weight

approx. 25,7 kg | 150 kg

Msrp Pedelec | S-Pedelec

€ 3.990,- | € 4.290,-

drei gute Gründe

Home service

Unique. Any damage will be repaired at your home. No more visits to the workshop.

Direct shipment

HNF-NICOLAI is the first company to directly ship e-bikes. Free and fully assembled!

Test ride

Test rides can be done anywhere in gemany. Try it!

XD2 Urban

Die neue Stadtmaschine.

ab € 3.990

UVP als Pedelec

Das XD2 Urban, puristisch im Look, ist das perfekt ausgestattetes Urban – eBike. Die RockShox Recon Federgabel sorgt für optimale Traktion und überträgt die Kraft direkt auf die Straße. Der neue, leistungsstarke Bosch Intube Akku ist dezent im Rahmen untergebracht. Großvolumige Reifen erhöhen den Fahrkomfort. Der Bosch Performance CX Motor, kombiniert mit der Nuvinci N380SE und dem geräuschlosen Gates Carbon-Riemen, verleihen dem XD2 extreme Antriebsstärke und ermöglicht stufenloses Schalten in jeder Fahrsituation. Die Wingee Schutzblech – Gepäckträger Kombination erweitert das XD2 Urban zu einem alltagstauglichen Allrounder. Auch in der S-Pedelec Version erhältlich.

Intube Akku-Power.

Versteckte Kraft.

Die Bosch Powerpacks, die HNF-NICOLAI für seine eBikes verwendet, sind ausschließlich Lithium-Ionen-Akkus mit 500Wh Energiehaushalt. Als Intube-Akku verschwinden sie dezent im Rahmen des XD2, wo sie sicher untergebracht sind. Sie lassen sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und auch direkt am Fahrrad laden. Ermitteln Sie Ihre Reichweite mit dem Reichweitenrechner von Bosch.

Der neue Bosch CX

Power und Beschleunigung für MTB und Urbanbike.

Mit einer geballten Ladung Energie ist die Performance Line des international führenden eBike Mittelmotor-Herstellers Bosch für sportliches, kraftvolles Fahren ausgelegt. Der dynamische Antrieb überzeugt mit einer leistungsstarken Unterstützung in jedem Terrain – von flach bis steil, Asphalt oder Trail. Die Drive Unit beherrscht ausnahmslos jede Gangart.

Bosch Purion.

Das neue Kompakt-Display Bosch Purion vereint Remote-Steuerung und Anzeigeelement in einem Gehäuse. Die Position am linken Lenkergriff ist weniger empfindlich gegen Beschädigung bei Stürzen und lässt Platz in der Lenkermitte für die Befestigung eines Smartphones. Die wichtigsten Fahrdaten wie Gesamtkilometer, Reichweite und Distanz werden durch die Doppelbelegung der beiden Plus- und Minustasten abgerufen. Über aktuelle Geschwindigkeit, Akkuladestand und Unterstützungsstufe informiert die Standardanzeige.

RockShox Recon.

MTB Federgabeln sorgen für größten Komfort

Die Recon vereint das geringe Gewicht der Reba mit dem steifen Chassis der Sektor und den bombenfesten RockShox-Standrohren aus Stahl und ermöglicht einen größeren Federweg von 120mm bei 27,5″-Modellen. Außerdem ist die neu entwickelte Recon dank ab sofort serienmäßiger Motion Control™ RL-Dämpfung nun die neue Referenz für ultimativen Fahrspaß.

Magura MT4.

German Engineering für grösste Sicherheit.

Die neue MT4 von Magura sorgt mit ihrer punktgenau verstärkten Bremswirkung für eine sichere Riding Performance. Durch die anpassbare Hebelweiteneinstellung und ergonomisch abgestimmte Zwei-Finger Bremshebel kann die Bremspower jederzeit exakt dosiert werden – Eine innovative Technologie, die genau die Kombination aus tadelloser Bremszuverlässigkeit und Kontrolle herstellt, die jeden Trail zum Genuss macht.

NuVinci N380SE.

Unkompliziert, stufenlos und effizient.

Die wartungsfreie, stufenlose Highend-Schaltung sorgt für ein bislang unerreicht ruhiges und komfortables Fahren. Selbst unter hoher Pedalkraft passt sie sich geschmeidig an jedes Terrain und jeden Fahrstil individuell an. Bei einer Bandbreite von 380% ist für jeden Fahrer und jede Situation die richtige Übersetzung dabei.

Gates Carbon Drive

Wartungsfrei, lautlos und sauber.

Leise und länger haltbar – Speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen eines eBikes angepasst, haben die Gates- Ingenieure ein neues, besonders langlebiges und wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält 4 Mal länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette.

Supernova E3

Die schnellsten Fahrräder brauchen auch die hellsten Scheinwerfer. Hier spielt die Supernova Lichtanlage ihre ganze Stärke aus. Selbst auf den dunkelsten Wegen leuchtet sie die Fahrbahn breit und weit nach vorne aus und sorgt für ein angenehmes Fahrgefühl. Das komplett CNC-gefräste Aluminiumgehäuse ist salzwasserfest eloxiert, 100% wasserdicht, gegen Diebstahl gesichert und somit für den härtesten eBike-Alltag gerüstet.

Finanzieren Sie ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI können Sie Ihr neues eBike unkompliziert finanzieren oder leasen lassen. So binden Sie nicht unnötig Kapital und können Sie Ihren Traum von einem neuen eBike für eine geringe monatlich Belastung jederzeit erfüllen.
Partner von HNF-NICOLAI ist die AKF Bank, die sowohl Leasing als auch Finanzierung anbietet. Wir arbeiten aber auch mit Business Bike, Bikeleasing und Jobrad zusammen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 450 376 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com, wir finden die richtige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing
3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schützen Sie Ihr eBike mit ENRA

Ihr HNF-NICOLAI eBike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Schützen Sie diesen Wert mit einer Versicherung von Enra. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag erhalten Sie ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, dass Sie für 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können: eBike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Akku

Bosch Intube Akku 500Wh

Schaltung

NuVinci N380SE

Federung

RockShox Recon Gold

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

MTB 27,5'' S/M (bis 170cm) oder L/XL (ab 170cm)

Motor Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25 | Bosch Performance Speed 45

Gabel

RockShox Recon Gold RL 120 Federgabel

Akku

Bosch Intube Akku 500Wh

Display

Bosch Purion Bordcomputer

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive Antrieb

Kettenblatt

Gates CDX 24T für Bosch

Riemen

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 108T

Kassette

Gates CDX 24T für NuVinci

Bremsen

Magura MT4 VR 180mm, HR 180mm

Schaltung

NuVinci N380SE

Schalthebel

NuVinci C3

Vorbau

Satori Limes

Sattel

Selle Royal Essenza Moderate Men

Sattelstütze

Satori Trident

Kurbel

Miranda Delta

Pedale

VP - 501

Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

Wingee Schutzblech-Gepäckträger Kombination

Beleuchtung Pedelec | S-Pedelec

Supernova E3

Reifen

Schwalbe Super Moto-X

Max. Geschwindigkeit Pedelec | S-Pedelec

bis 25 km/h (führerscheinfrei) | bis 45 km/h

Farbe

schwarz matt | neon orange

Gewicht | Zuladung

ca. 23 kg | 125 kg

UVP Pedelec | S-Pedelec

€ 3.990,- | € 4.290,-

drei gute Gründe

Probefahrt

Probefahrten sind überall in Deutschland möglich. Probieren Sie es aus!

Direktversand

HNF-NICOLAI ist der erste Direktversender von eBikes. Kostenlos und vollständig montiert!

Homeservice

Einzigartig. Schadensfälle werden direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort behoben. Keine Werkstattsuche mehr.