XF2 Trail

The All-Rounder

From 8.495,-

MSRP as a Pedelec

The HNF-NICOLAI XF2 TRAIL defines its own category of a full suspension eMTB. While suspension travel (front: 170mm / rear: 160mm), wheel size (27.5″) and tyres indicate enduro usage, geometry and specifications lead to an outstanding mixture of touring, trail and even everyday use. The comfortable geometry allows easy and playful handling even at low speeds and guarantees relaxed pleasure even on longest rides. Low-maintenance components such as the combination of Gates Carbon Drive and Rohloff gear hub with electronic E-14 control make the XF2 an all-round worry-free bike for everyday trail riding.

Belt Tensioner Made By Nicolai

The spring-loaded belt tensioner developed by Kalle Nicolai makes it possible to use the GATES CARBON DRIVE on the full-suspension XF2. When deflecting, the rear wheel moves slightly away from the crank axle. Rear suspension systems therefore require the belt tension to be compensated. The tensioner has a ball-bearing mounted pulley on the underside of the belt to ensure a constant belt tension even in hard off-road use.

 

Anti Squat Kinematics

All of the suspension’s bearing points are designed to bring pedal forces into balance with the mass forces of the driver. This effectively prevents the frame from bobbing when accelerating – and the entire pedal energy is available for propulsion.

 

Precision

The XF2 frame is equipped with the RADO – REAR ALIGNING DROPOUT, a form-fit, exchangeable dropout for toe and camber adjustment. Due to the individually milled dropouts for camber adjustment, the rear needs to be readjusted only slightly after installation.

Bosch CX.

Power and Acceleration.

With a maximum torque of 75 Nm, the Performance Line CX is the ideal drive for ambitious and demanding e-bikers. In eMTB mode, you always receive the required power – from Tour to Turbo. Up to 300% of perfectly delivered support, incredible dynamism and unique grip provide the best possible support on all terrains, as well as improved start-up behaviour. The progressive motor support automatically adapts to the individual’s riding style, so there is no need to change support modes in eMTB mode.

Limitless range

With the latest lithium technology.

Bosch batteries used by HNF-NICOLAI are exclusively 500 wh models. They  are an efficient energy provider and the most advanced e-bike batteries on the market. They combine impressive mileage performance, a long lifetime and low weight with an ergonomic design and simple handling. Calculate the length of your next trip with Bosch’s range calculator .

Bosch Intuvia.

You can control your XF2 easily and intuitively with Intuvia. Switching between the five driving modes and retrieving information such as speed, state of charge, distance and many more couldn’t be simpler.

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir

The Ultimate Suspension Fork

The new Lyrik RCT3 Dual Position Air is equipped with the Charger 2 damper, which reduces overall weight, increases bump-sensitivity and traction, and reduces the force needed to turn knobs and lock in the best setting for the terrain.

Magura MT5.

German Engineering for Maximum Safety.

The additional braking power of 4 pistons adapted to e-bike use from motor sports gives you the fine control and maximum stability you need on tough Enduro and downhill runs. The full gravity brake power of 4 pistons: Reliable, strong and light on the scales. High-quality components such as the Carbotecture® brake bracket, 4-piston calliper and an ergonomic aluminium lever lower the weight and ensure reliability.

Rohloff E14

Speed up!

The new Rohloff E-14 electronic gear hub sets standards for e-bikes. Never before has shifting in legendary Rohloff quality been more intelligent and comfortable. In combination with the eShift function of Bosch e-bike systems, this results in a uniquely fast shifting performance and a shift unit that can be operated flawlessly.

Gates Carbon Drive.

Maintenance-free, quiet and clean.

Silent and longer-lasting – designed specifically for the performance requirements of an e-bike, Gates’ engineers have developed a new, extremely durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts 4 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain.

Supernova E3

The fastest bikes also need the brightest headlights. Here the Supernova lighting system shows its full strength. Even on the darkest routes, it illuminates the road far and wide, providing a comfortable riding experience. The completely CNC-milled aluminium housing is marine-anodised, 100% waterproof, protected against theft and thus suitable for even the hardest of e-bike days.

Motor

Bosch Performance CX 25

BATTERIES

Bosch Powertube 500Wh

Gearbox

Rohloff Speedhub 500/14 E14

Suspension

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir 170mm, 27,5" Boost

SPECIFICATIONS

FRAME

MTB 27,5'' M, L, XL handcrafted by Nicolai Germany

Motor

Bosch Performance CX 25

Fork

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir 170mm, 27,5" Boost

Damper

RockShox Monarch Plus RC3 DB M/L3, 216 x 63mm

Batteries

Bosch PowerTube 500Wh vertical

Display

Bosch Intuvia

Drive Train

Gates Carbon Drive

Belt Disc Front

Gates CDX for Bosch/Rohloff, 22T

Belt Disc Rear

Gates CDX for Rohloff, 22T

Brakes

Magura MT5, 203 mm Storm HC Disc/ Magura MT5, 180 mm Storm/Rohloff

Gearbox

Rohloff Speedhub 500/14 E14

Rear Hub

Rohloff Speedhub A12 DB PM

Handlebar

Satori Deviant

Handelebar Stem

Satori Limes

Seat

Ergon SMA30 Comp Stealth

Handles

Ergon GE1 Evo Slim

Seat Post

Satori Camber

Rims

Ryde Edge 30

Crank

FSA CK-761

Lighting

Supernova V521/Supernova E3

Tyres

Continental Der Baron Projekt ProTection Apex 27.5x2,6“

Max Speed

25 km/h

Colour

black

Weight | Maximum Permissible Weight

27,1 kg | 137 kg

RRP

€ 8.495,-

Three Good Reasons

Home service

Unique. Any damage will be repaired at your home. No more visits to the workshop.

Direct shipment

HNF-NICOLAI is the first company to directly ship e-bikes. Free and fully assembled!

Test ride

Test rides can be done anywhere in gemany. Try it!

XF2 Trail

Der Alleskönner

Ab 8.495,-

UVP als Pedelec

Das HNF-NICOLAI XF2 TRAIL definiert eine eigne Kategorie eines vollgefederten eMTBs. Während Federwege (Front 170mm / Heck 160mm), Laufradgröße und Bereifung auf Enduro-Einsatz schließen lassen, zielen Geometrie und Ausstattung auf eine einzigartige Mischung aus Touren-, Trail- und sogar Alltags-Einsatz ab. Die komfortable Geometrie erlaubt leichtes und verspieltes Handling auch bei niedrigen Geschwindigkeiten und garantiert auch bei langen Touren entspannten Fahrspaß. Wartungsarme Komponenten, wie die Kombination aus Riemenantrieb und Rohloff Getriebenabe mit elektronischer E-14 Steuerung machen das XF2 zum wahren Alleskönner unter den eMTBs.

Riemenspanner made by Nicolai

Der von Kalle Nicolai neu entwickelte federgestützte Riemenspanner macht die Verwendung des GATES CARBON DRIVE am vollgefederten XF2 erst möglich. Beim Einfedern des Hinterrades entfernt sich das Hinterrad minimal von der Kurbelachse. Daher erfordert ein gefederter Hinterbau eine Kompensation der Riemenspannung. Der Spanner besitzt eine kugelgelagerte Rolle auf der Unterseite des Riemens, die geräuschfrei und auch in hartem Geländeeinsatz eine gleichbleibende Riemenspannung sicherstellt.

 

Anti Squat Kinematik und Lagertechnik

Sämtliche Lagerpunkte der Federung sind so ausgelegt, dass die Pedalkräfte in Balance mit den Massenträgheitskräften des Fahrers gebracht werden. Ein Wippen des Fahrwerks beim Beschleunigen wird dadurch wirkungsvoll verhindert und die gesamte Tretenergie wird in Vortrieb umgesetzt.

 

Präzision

Für eine ein formschlüssig verschiebbares, austauschbares Ausfallende sowie zur Spur- und Sturzeinstellung wird der XF2 Rahmen mit dem RADO – REAR ALIGNING DROPOUT ausgerüstet. Durch die unterschiedlich gefrästen, rechten Ausfallenden zum justieren des Sturzes, muss das Heck nach der Montage nur noch gering nachgerichtet werden.

Bosch CX.

Power und Beschleunigung für eMTB.

Der Bosch Performance Line CX ist mit einem maximalen Drehmoment von 75Nm der kraftvolle Antrieb für ambitionierten und anspruchsvollen eBike Einsatz. Der eMTB-Modus passt den Einsatz des Motors intelligent und automatisch an die Fahrweise an, bietet bis zu 300% perfekt dosierte Unterstützung und macht den Wechsel der Unterstützungsmodi überflüssig. Ein Höchstmaß an Dynamik und einzigartiger Grip erlauben uneingeschränkten Fokus auf den Trail.

Reichweite ohne Ende.

Mit modernster Lithium Technologie .

Die Bosch Powerpacks, die HNF-NICOLAI für seine eBikes verwendet, sind ausschließlich Lithium-Ionen-Akkus mit 500Wh Energiehaushalt. Als Intube-Akku verschwinden sie dezent im Rahmen des XF2, wo sie sicher untergebracht sind. Sie lassen sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und auch direkt am Fahrrad laden. Ermitteln Sie Ihre Reichweite mit dem Reichweitenrechner von Bosch.

Bosch Intuvia.

In schwarzumfarbenem Design, passend zur Performance Line, zeigt sich der Bordcomputer Intuvia Active, die Kommandozentrale am eBike. Einfache, intuitive und sichere Bedienung an der separaten Bedieneinheit zeichnen ihn aus.

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir

Die ultimative Federgabel.

Die neue Lyrik verfügt über die Charger 2-Dämpfung, die das Gesamtgewicht verringert, das Ansprechverhalten und die Traktion bei kleinen Schlägen verbessert und den erforderlichen Kraftaufwand zum Drehen der Einstellknöpfe und Festlegen der besten Einstellung für das Terrain reduziert.

Magura MT5.

German Engineering für grösste Sicherheit.

Bewährte 4-Kolben-Technologie aus dem Motorrad-Rennsport, adaptiert auf den Bike-Einsatz verspricht höchste Bremskraft. Bremspower kombiniert mit Ergonomie ergibt ein Performance-Paket, mit dem jeder Trail, jedes schwere Gelände mit unendlicher Gelassenheit angegangen werden kann. Die Aluminium-Bremshebel liegen ergonomisch an der Hand und lassen die Bremspower auch bei langen Bremsvorgängen leicht und punktgenau dosieren. Der Einsatz der Carbotecture®-Technologie im Bremsgriffgehäuse verhilft der MT5 zu geringem Gewicht bei top Bremsleistung.

Rohloff E14

Speed up!

Die neue elektronische Rohloff E-14 Getriebenabe setzt Maßstäbe für eBikes. Noch nie war Schalten in legendärer Rohloff-Qualität intelligenter und komfortabler. In Kombination mit der eShift-Funktion von Bosch eBike-Systemen ergibt sich eine einzigartig schnelle Schaltperformance sowie eine fehlerfrei zu bedienende Schalteinheit

Gates Carbon Drive.

Wartungsfrei, lautlos und sauber.

Leise und länger haltbar – Speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen eines eBikes angepasst, haben die Gates- Ingenieure ein neues, besonders langlebiges und wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält 4 Mal länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette.

Supernova E3

Die schnellsten Fahrräder brauchen auch die hellsten Scheinwerfer. Hier spielt die Supernova Lichtanlage ihre ganze Stärke aus. Selbst auf den dunkelsten Wegen leuchtet sie die Fahrbahn breit und weit nach vorne aus und sorgt für ein angenehmes Fahrgefühl. Das komplett CNC-gefräste Aluminiumgehäuse ist salzwasserfest eloxiert, 100% wasserdicht, gegen Diebstahl gesichert und somit für den härtesten eBike-Alltag gerüstet.

Finanzieren Sie ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI können Sie Ihr neues eBike unkompliziert finanzieren oder leasen lassen. So binden Sie nicht unnötig Kapital und können Sie Ihren Traum von einem neuen eBike für eine geringe monatlich Belastung jederzeit erfüllen.
Partner von HNF-NICOLAI ist die AKF Bank, die sowohl Leasing als auch Finanzierung anbietet. Wir arbeiten aber auch mit Business Bike, Bikeleasing und Jobrad zusammen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 450 376 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com, wir finden die richtige Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing
3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schützen Sie Ihr eBike mit ENRA

Ihr HNF-NICOLAI eBike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Schützen Sie diesen Wert mit einer Versicherung von Enra. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag erhalten Sie ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, dass Sie für 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können: eBike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX 25

Akku

Bosch Powertube 500Wh

Schaltung

Rohloff Speedhub 500/14 E14

Federung

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir 170mm, 27,5" Boost

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

MTB 27,5'' M, L, XL handcrafted by Nicolai Germany

Motor Pedelec

Bosch Performance CX 25

Gabel

RockShox Lyrik RCT3 DebonAir 170mm, 27,5" Boost

Dämpfer

RockShox Monarch Plus RC3 DB M/L3, 216 x 63mm

Akku

Bosch Powertube 500Wh vertikal

Display

Bosch Intuvia Bordcomputer

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive

Riemenscheibe vorne

Gates CDX für Bosch/Rohloff, 22T

Riemenscheibe hinten

Gates CDX für Rohloff, 22T

Bremsen

Magura MT5, 203 mm Storm HC Disc/ Magura MT5, 180 mm Storm/Rohloff

Schaltung

Rohloff Speedhub 500/14 E14

HR Nabe

Rohloff Speedhub A12 DB PM

Lenker

Satori Deviant

Vorbau

Satori Limes

Sattel

Ergon SMA30 Comp Stealth

Griffe

Ergon GE1 Evo Slim

Sattelstütze

Satori Camber

Felgen

Ryde Edge 30

Kurbel

FSA CK-761

Beleuchtung Pedelec

Supernova V521/Supernova E3

Reifen

Continental Der Baron Projekt ProTection Apex 27.5x2,6“

Max. Geschwindigkeit

bis 25 km/h

Farbe

schwarz matt

Gewicht | zulässiges Gesamtgewicht

ca. 27,1 kg | 137 kg

UVP

€ 8.495,-

drei gute Gründe

Probefahrt

Probefahrten sind überall in Deutschland möglich. Probieren Sie es aus!

Direktversand

HNF-NICOLAI ist der erste Direktversender von eBikes. Kostenlos und vollständig montiert!

Homeservice

Einzigartig. Schadensfälle werden direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort behoben. Keine Werkstattsuche mehr.