XF3 Adventure

from € 9.743,03

MSRP

The utility bike for highest demands

At first glance, our new XF3 Adventure offers high-end eMTB technology for most extreme off-road and freeride adventures. Thanks to its balanced geometry and its comfort features, however, the XF3 is equally suited for everyday commuter and travel use. The full-suspension 27.5″ frame is exclusively handcrafted in Germany. The sophisticated anti-squat kinematics and a tailor-made belt tensioner provide drive-neutral chassis performance: When the rider pedals down with a full body weight downward swing, this energy is no longer largely absorbed by the damper, but is almost completely transformed into propulsion force.

The components are without compromise: The electronic Rohloff E14 hub gearbox, the most powerful Bosch CX motor and the virtually maintenance-free Gates CDX belt cobine almos lossless power transmission with extreme durability, while the powerful Bosch DualBattery battery with its capacity of 1125 Wh offers the maximum range in the E-MTB class. And with a suspension travel that is normally only found in professional elite sports, the high quality RockShox Lyric/Cane Creek suspension provides ultimate ride comfort. 160 mm at the front and 140 mm at the rear make even the steepest stairs and the hardest trail a breeze.

Alex and HNF-NICOLAI

"This bike invites you so much to just ride as the crow flies, off the beaten track. You literally fly over stones, even over stairs, over wood and undergrowth - and the bike just swallows it all" Alexander Bangula, e-mobility YouTuber

Bosch Performance Power

With a weight of just 2.9 kg and a size reduced by 48%, the new Bosch CX engine is the new benchmark for mid-range engines. It accelerates extremely powerful, reacts instantly and supports you with up to 340% of your pedal force. Its new transmission concept reduces pedal resistance to a minimum, rsulting in a natural driving experience even at speed above 25 km/h or with the engine switched off.

choose your on-board computer

Kiox offers all the functions a sporty driver needs. The small, scratch-resistant colour display is controlled via its separate control unit with tactile pressure feedback. It provides a permanent data flow on speed, power, heart rate, battery charge and much more. With Kiox, you have all the essential information at a glance. Networked via Bluetooth with an optional chest strap, you are always informed about your current pulse range and can therefore train optimally. The Bluetooth Low Energy interface also offers the option of downloading software updates to your on-board computer without a cable connection.This makes Kiox your perfect companion – for sporty tours and the adventure of Connected Biking.

Nyon is connected to the smartphone via the eBike Connect app and exchanges data on routes and activities. The color display acts as an intelligent guide when exploring previously unknown places, and with a whole range of fitness data it even acts as a personal coach. Of course the all-in-one on-board computer can be operated intuitively and easily via its touch screen. While driving, however, all its key funcions are operated through the separate control unit, so you can keep your hands on the handlebar. Whether on extended tours or short everyday trips: the robust high-contrast colour display is well equipped for all weather and daylight conditions.

Bosch DualBattery

No way is too far: DualBattery is the perfect solution for touring bikers and long-distance commuters. The combination of two Bosch batteries delivers up to 1,125 Wh and intelligently switches between the two batteries during charging and discharging.

PowerTube 500Wh/625Wh

The new Bosch PowerTubes used by HNF-NICOLAI in the XD3, store up to 625Wh of energy each. As Intube batteries, they disappear completely in the XD3's frame, where they are safely protected. Inserting an removing them is easy, however they can also be charged directly on the bike.

your gear

Speedhub 500 by Rohloff is the transmission for e-bike pilots with special requirements. The Rohloff Speedhub 500 offers

  • The widest transmission ratio (526%) – equally suitable for the steepest climbs and the fastest descents
  • The highest efficiency of all bike gear hubs in the world
  • a service life sufficient to cover the mileage of several trips around the world
  • 14 evenly graded gears in a hermetically sealed housing

We install the Rohloff Speedhub 500 electronic e14. It comfortably shifts gears within incredible 180 milliseconds – including engine synchronization. You can also skip several gears at the touch of a button. When the bike comes to a standstill, the Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatically shifts back to the starting gear.

read more

RockShox Lyrik Select

With the Lyrik Select, RockShox combines the DebonAir™ air suspension with the proven Charger™ RC damping and its adjustable low-speed compression and rebound damping. In addition, the Maxima Plush Fluid helps further reduce internal friction and provides lasting and silky smooth suspension performance.

Magura MT5

The proven 4-piston technology from motorcycle racing, adapted for bike use, ensures high braking power. Brake power and ergonomics enables optimal performance on any terrain. The use of Carbotecture® technology in the brake lever housing makes the MT5 light in weight with top braking power.

Gates Carbon Drive

Quiet. Maintenance-free.  Durable.  E-bikes with extremely powerful mid-engines place special demands on their drive system. Gates have optimized the Carbon Drive especially for the performance requirements of  e-bikes. Thus they have developed a new, particularly durable and maintenance-free system. It is 20% lighter and lasts up to 10 times longer than a well-maintained steel chain.

your lighting

The M99 MINI Pro 25 is the first approved headight with high and low beam. High beam is especially essential for off-road use, since it consierably improves trail illumination. As the entire environment is illuminated, safety is greatly increased.

Financing from €59/month.

Through HNF-NICOLAI, customers in Germany casn easily finance or lease their new e-bike. That means tat as a customer you don’t have to tie up capital.  And at low monthly cost, you can instantly make your e-bike dream come true.
HNF-NICOLAI’s financial partner is AKF Bank, which offers both leasing and financing. We also work with Business Bike, Bikeleasing and Jobrad. Please contact us on +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 or send an email to info@hnf-nicolai.com and we will find the right solution for you.

 

Protect your ebike with ENRA

Your HNF-NICOLAI eBike is a significant investment. Protect it by insuring it with Enra. For as little as 30 cents a day, you can get an all-round worry-free package that protects you against most common risks for 5 years. This means you can concentrate on the most important thing: riding your e-bike!

Motorisation

Bosch Performance CX 25

Battery

Bosch PowerTube 625Wh + Bosch PowerTube 500Wh

Gear shifting

Rohloff 500 e14

Suspension

RockShox Lyrik Select

Specification List

Frame

MTB Made in Germany by Nicolai 27,5'' M (from 170cm) / L (from185cm) / XL (up to185cm)

Motor

Bosch Performance CX 25 Gen4

Suspension

Rock Shox Lyrik Select+ 160mm, SA, BOOST

Battery

Bosch PowerTube 625 Wh + Bosch PowerTube 500Wh

Display

Bosch Kiox, optional: Bosch Nyon

Drive

Gates Carbon Drive

Front Sprocket

Gates CDX 50T for Bosch

Belt

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 128T

Gear Shift

Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

Rear Sprocket

Gates CDX 20T

Brakes

Magura MT5, Front = 203mm, Rear = 180mm

Gearbox Hub

Rohloff e14

Stem

Satori Limes

Saddle

Ergon SMA-30

Handlebar

Satori MTB Deviant 720mm

Seatpost

Bikeyoke Revive 2.0 160mm

Crank

Miranda Delta

Pedals

VP Components Pedals MTB VP-531

Mudguard | Rack

SKS Bluemels 75U | Racktime set

Lighting

Supernova M99 mini pro 25

Tyres

Continental Der Baron Projekt ProTection Apex 27.5x2,6"

Max. Speed

max. 25 km/h

Colour

black matte

Weight| Perm. total weight

approx. 33 kg | 150 kg

MSRP

€ 9.743,03

XF3 Adventure

ab € 9.743,03

UVP

Das Utility Bike für höchste Ansprüche

Das neue XF3 Adventure bietet High-End eMTB-Technologie, welche selbst extremste Offroad- und Freeride-Abenteuer ermöglicht.  Jedoch: Dank seiner ausgewogenen Geometrie und seiner Komfort-Ausstattung ist es auch bestens für den täglichen Einsatz in der Stadt geeignet. Der voll gefederte 27,5“ Rahmen wird exklusiv in Deutschland in Handarbeit gefertigt. Die ausgeklügelte Anti-Squat-Kinematik und ein speziell entwickelter Riemenspanner ermöglichen eine antriebsneutrale Fahrwerks-Performance: Wirft sich der Fahrer mit Schwung nach unten in die Pedale, so wird diese Energie nicht überwiegend vom Dämpfer geschluckt, sondern nahezu vollständig in Antriebsenergie abgeleitet.

Die Ausstattung ist kompromisslos: Die elektronische Rohloff E14 Nabenschaltung, der stärkste Bosch CX Motor und der quasi wartungsfreie Gates CDX Riemen garantieren optimale Kraftübertragung bei extremer Langlebigkeit, während der leistungsstarke Bosch DualBattery Akku mit 1125 Wh die maximale Reichweite in der E-MTB Klasse bietet. Und mit langen Federwegen, welche man sonst nur aus dem Leistungssport-Bereich-kennt, sorgt das hochwertige RockShox Lyric/Cane Creek Fahrwerk für ultimativen Fahrkomfort. Vorne 160 mm und hinten 140 mm machen selbst die steilste Treppe und den härtesten Trail zum Kinderspiel.

Alex "Elektrisiert" und HNF-NICOLAI

"Dieses Fahrrad lädt dich so sehr darauf ein, einfach Luftlinie zu fahren, abseits der Wege. Du fährst über Steine, selbst über Treppen, über Holz und Gestrüpp - und das Bike schluckt dir einfach alles weg" - Alex "Elektrisiert" Bangula, e-Mobility Youtuber.

Bosch Performance Power

Bei minimalem Gewicht von nur 2,9 kg multipliziert der Performance CX deine Tretkraft um bis zu 340%. Dabei unterstützt er das XF3 mit einem maximalen Drehmoment von 85 Nm und verhilft ihm zu einem sicheren Anfahrverhalten bereits aus dem Stand heraus – und bis zu Trittfrequenzen bis zu 120 U/m. Das verbesserte Anfahrverhalten garantiert optimale Unterstützung auf jedem Untergrund, vom Asphalt bis zum Waldweg. Abhängig vom Pedaldruck passt sich die progressive Motorunterstützung automatisch der individuellen Fahrweise an.

Deine Kommandozentrale

Klein, vernetzt und richtungsweisend: Kiox eröffnet sportlich ambitionierten eBikern über die eBike Connect Smartphone-App den Zugang in die digitale Welt und navigiert dich jetzt auch ans Ziel. Auf dem robusten Farbdisplay hast du die Route und deine Fahrdaten immer im Blick – und dank der separaten Bedieneinheit das eBike stets im Griff. Kiox zeichnet die Fahrten auf und sendet alle relevanten Daten über das per Bluetooth verbundene Smartphone auch an das Online-Portal eBike Connect. Mit einem Herzfrequenzmesser über Bluetooth vernetzt, lässt sich zudem das Training optimal ausrichten. Das macht Kiox zu deinem perfekten Wegbegleiter – für sportliche Touren und das Abenteuer Connected Biking.

Über die eBike Connect App ist Nyon mit dem Smartphone verbunden und tauscht Daten über Routen und Aktivitäten aus. Das Farbdisplay unterstützt als intelligenter Wegweiser beim Erkunden bisher unbekannter Orte und mit Fitnessdaten als persönlicher Trainer. Über den Touchscreen kann der All-in-one-Bord­computer intuitiv und einfach bedient werden, während der Fahrt wird er über die separate Bedieneinheit gesteuert. Ob bei ausgedehnten Touren oder kurzen Alltagsfahrten: Das robuste und optimal ablesbare Display ist für alle Anforderungen und jedes Wetter bestens gerüstet.

Bosch DualBattery

Kein Weg ist zu weit: DualBattery ist die perfekte Lösung für Tourenbiker und Langstreckenpendler. Die Kombination aus zwei Bosch Akkus liefert bis zu 1.125 Wh und schaltet beim Laden und Entladen intelligent zwischen beiden Akkus um.

PowerTube 500Wh/625Wh

Die neuen Bosch PowerTubes, die HNF-NICOLAI im XF3 verbaut, speichern 500Wh und 625Wh Energie. Als Intube-Akku verschwinden sie dezent im Rahmen des XF3, wo sie sicher untergebracht sind. Sie lassen sich einfach ein- und ausbauen und auch direkt am Fahrrad laden.

Deine Schaltung

Speedhub 500 von Rohloff ist das Getriebe für den e-Bike Piloten mit besonderen Anforderungen. Die Rohloff Speedhub 500 bietet unter anderem:

  • das breiteste Übersetzungsverhältnis (526%) – gleichermaßen geeignet für die steilsten Anstiege und die rasantesten Abfahrten
  • den höchsten Wirkungsgrad aller weltweit existierenden Getriebenaben,
  • eine Lebensdauer, die der Kilometerleistung mehrerer Weltumrundungen reicht und
  • ganze 14 äußerst gleichmäßig abgestufte Gänge in einem hermetisch geschlossenen Gehäuse.

Wir verbauen die Rohloff Speedhub 500 stets mit der elektronischen e14 Steuerung, welche innerhalb von unglaublichen 180 Millisekunden komfortabel den Gang wechselt – inklusive Motor-Synchronisation. Auch das Überspringen mehrere Gänge ist problemlos möglich. Und beim Stopp an der Ampel schaltet die Rohloff Speedhub 500 automatisch in den Anfahrgang zurück.

mehr erfahren

RockShox Lyrik Select

Bei der Lyrik Select kombiniert RockShox die DebonAir™-Luftfederung mit der bewährten Charger™ RC-Dämpfung und ihrer einstellbaren Low-Speed-Druckstufen- und Zugstufendämpfung. Außerdem hilft das Maxima Plush Fluid die innere Reibung weiter zu reduzieren und bietet eine dauerhaft seidenweiche Federungs-Performance.

Magura MT5

Die bewährte 4-Kolben Technologie aus dem Motorrad-Rennsport, adaptiert auf den Bikeeinsatz verspricht hohe Bremskraft. Bremspower kombiniert mit Ergonomie ermöglicht optimale Performance für jedes Gelände. Der Einsatz der Carbotecture® Technologie im Bremsgriffgehäuse verhilft der MT5 zu geringem Gewicht bei top Bremsleistung.

Gates Carbon Drive

Leise, wartungsfrei und und haltbar. Gerade e-Bikes mit extrem starken Mittelmotoren stellen besondere Anforderungen an ihr Antriebssystem. Gates hat den Carbon Drive speziell auf die Leistungsanforderungen des e-Bikes optimiert und so ein neues, besonders langlebiges und wartungsfreies System entwickelt. Es ist 20 % leichter und hält bis zu 10 Mal länger als eine gut gepflegte Stahlkette.

Deine Lichtanlage

Der M99 MINI Pro 25 ist der erste zugelassene Scheinwerfer mit Fern- und Abblendlicht nach neuer StVZO.  Besonders im Offroad-Einsatz ist Fernlicht essentiell, weil es die Ausleuchtung des Trails erheblich verbessert. Da die gesamte Umgebung ausgeleuchtet wird, erhöht sich die Sicherheit massiv. Und nach der sportlichen Abendrunde kann die Heimfahrt dann entspannt mit dem integrierten Abblendlicht eingeläutet werden – ganz ohne den Gegenverkehr zu blenden.

Finanzierung ab 59,- €/Monat.

Bei HNF-NICOLAI kannst du dein neues e-Bike unkompliziert leasen oder finanzieren lassen. So bindest du kein wertvolles Kapital – und kannst dir trotzdem deinen Traum von einem neuen e-Bike für eine geringe monatliche Belastung erfüllen.

Um Finanzierungen kümmert sich die AKF Bank, Leasing bieten die Firmen Business Bike, Bikeleasing, Jobrad und Lease a Bike an. Kontaktiere uns gerne unter +49 (0) 3337 73900-62 oder schreib uns eine Mail unter info@hnf-nicolai.com. Wir finden die richtige Lösung für deine Bedürfnisse.

Zum Thema Mitarbeiter Leasing
3 Beispiele zur klassischen Finanzierung

Schütze Dein e-Bike mit ENRA

Dein HNF-NICOLAI e-Bike stellt eine nicht unerhebliche Investition dar. Diesen Wert kannst du mit einer Versicherung von Enra schützen. Für einen Betrag ab umgerechnet 30 Cent pro Tag gibt es ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das für ganze 5 Jahre vor allen Eventualitäten schützt. Damit du dich  auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kannst: e-Bike fahren!

Motorisierung

Bosch Performance CX 25 Gen4

Akku

Bosch PowerTube 625 Wh Unterrohr, Bosch PowerTube 500Wh Oberrohr

Schaltung

Rohloff 500 e14

Federung

Rock Shox Lyrik Select+ 160mm, SA, BOOST

Spezifikationsliste

Rahmen

MTB Made in Germany by Nicolai 27,5'' M (bis 170cm) / L (bis 185cm) / XL (ab 185cm)

Motor

Bosch Performance CX 25 Gen4

Gabel

Rock Shox Lyrik Select+ 160mm, SA, BOOST

Dämpfer

Cane Creek DBCOIL-IL - 210/55 - FACTORY TUNE

Akku

Bosch PowerTube 625 Wh Unterrohr, Bosch PowerTube 500Wh Oberrohr

Display

Bosch Kiox, Optional: Bosch Nyon

Antrieb

Gates Carbon Drive

Kettenblatt

Gates CDX 50T für Bosch

Riemen Rohloff

Gates Carbon Drive Belt 128T

Kassette Rohloff

Gates CDX 20T

Bremsen

Magura MT5, VR = 203mm, HR = 180mm

Schaltung

Rohloff Speedhub 500 E14

Schalthebel

Rohloff e14

Vorbau

Satori Limes

Lenker

Satori MTB Deviant 720mm

Sattel

Ergon SMA-30

Sattelstütze

Bikeyoke Revive 2.0 160mm

Kurbel

Miranda Delta

Pedale

VP Components Pedale MTB VP-531

Griffe

Herrmanns DD 36

Schutzblech | Gepäckträger

SKS Bluemels 75U Schutzblechset / Racktime Gepäckträger

Beleuchtung

Supernova M99 MINI PRO 25

Felgen

Ryde Edge 30 Sym 584 x 29,8 32h

Reifen

Continental Der Baron Projekt ProTection Apex 27.5x2,6" Reifen

Max. Geschwindigkeit Pedelec

bis 25 km/h

Farbe

schwarz matt

Gewicht | Zul. Zuladung

ca. 33 kg | 115 kg

UVP

ab € 9.743,03

Unere Services rund um deinen e-Bike Kauf

Unverbindliche Testfahrt

Wir bringen dir Damen- und Herren-E-Bikes zur unverbindlichen Testfahrt nach Hause.

Persönliche Kaufberatung

Wir beraten dich bei der Konfiguration deines Wunschbikes. Individuell und ohne Zeitdruck.

Kostenloser Versand

Wir versenden dein E-Bike komplett montiert und kostenfrei in ganz Deutschland.

Technischer Service

Auch das beste e-Bike kann mal einen Defekt haben. Mit unserem Servicekonzept fährst du sicher.